Client Testimonials

We encourage all of our clients to give honest feedback on their experience of working with us. These reviews are paramount to our growth; we need to know what we could improve in order to give you the best service possible.

As we continue to expand as a business, we need your help to gauge the level of service we provide. We kindly ask you to make us aware of the excellent job we are doing and where we can improve.

 

 

Feefo logo

Independent Reviews

At Allsopp & Allsopp, delivering customer satisfaction is what drives us to succeed. Here are just some of the client recommendations helping us grow our business everyday.

Excellent customer support. Yes i will definitely recommend Sam to anyone. He has been of tremendous support.

SALE - June 1st 2019

Adnan Tawfik Zein

Specifically, Tony Wright is probably one of the best agents I have ever worked with in Dubai. Will come back to him again for any real estate related service and will definitely recomend him to anyone looking for similar services.

SALE - June 1st 2019

Staff knowledge presentation all first class

SALE - May 31st 2019

Mohammad Sadiq Assi

I deal with Mr Andy he is very helpful.

SALE - May 31st 2019

Jamie was very professional and clearly knows the area. he reacted well to our request and query and only shows us apartments that were within the scope. also in closing the deal he was swift and took all the needed actions. he was also happy to give advice where needed.

SALE - May 29th 2019

Great Service. Proactive follow up and updates. Good advice. When you call them they become your advocates. Jack and Euan provided amazing service, went out of their way to help and support.

SALE - May 29th 2019

great service

SALE - May 29th 2019

We were impressed by the determination of your agent Carlton who was professional in his conduct and very helpful. Carlton kept in touch throughout the process and never let us down.

SALE - May 29th 2019

Top notch engagement throughout the process - very candid, transparent and realistic advise on prospects. Sense of urgency and builds trust and confidence. Would highly recommend Allsopp & Allsopp realtors.

SALE - May 28th 2019

Danny Moran was very professional and reliable, i always work with him and im very happy.

SALE - May 28th 2019

Very professional and transparent

SALE - May 28th 2019

Michael Barry Bovey

in all cases your guys have been so very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating A big thanks to Darren on all his efforts to sell our house, to Liam for letting it and Ryan for finding us Al Barari apartment

SALE - May 28th 2019

William Patrick Ford

Professional service from start to finish. Full confidence at every stage with excellent communication. I wouldn't use any other agent now.

SALE - May 28th 2019

For me Allsopp & Alsopp was Mr David Marsh , Ms Jess and Ms Nicole. My maximum interaction was with Mr David during the deal closure and then progression coordination and execution was handled by Ms Jess and Ms Nicole also assisted once when Ms Jess was busy. Mr David Marsh was very professional, straightforward . honest and really helpful in selecting the property and closing the deal, which otherwise wouldnt have been possible. He dealt in an unbiased way and deal went like a breeze without any politicking and push and pull. i think Mr David key stregth is to ensure client satisfaction and keeping clients interests in view, Mr Sincere thanks to Mr David for making this happen. Ms Jess coordinated perfectly and kept me informed and responded to all querries whenever i texted her even after office hours, I havent had interactions with real estate companies but i have been hearing lot. For Allsopp & Allsopp is the best because of the people primarily and transparent processes. I wish all the best to the team i mentioned. I want to mention her that Ms Nicole assisted me once for NOC appointment and she was very punctual professional.. God bless all and i wish them well in their career.

SALE - May 27th 2019

Kieran was great! Goes the extra mile :)

SALE - May 26th 2019

David Peter Lange

The Agent Carlton was amazing. Super friendly, communicative, patient, efficient. Because of him I would highly recommend them to anyone I know

SALE - May 26th 2019

Hanady Ali Osman Mohamedsalih

Allsopp & Allsopp's sales agent was on top of everything and as a landlord not living in Dubai he helped with details which were not necessarily required from him. I fully recommend this company for any real estate business in Dubai

SALE - May 26th 2019

Franck rene Yves Juhel

Very good customer service, , very responsive and ready to help. Will definitely recommend

SALE - May 26th 2019

Shokoofeh Kharazmi

Starting with Danny the Agent that helped me, very helpful, on time, professional and great to work with. Also the email sent by your company was super helpful and I got everything done within 1 hour.

SALE - May 23rd 2019

Nader Nabil Iskandar/Fady Nabil Iskandar

Viewings were to the point with serious clients only. The letting process was wrapped up quickly and smoothly.

SALE - May 22nd 2019

Kevin was quick efficient and very happy with his service

SALE - May 22nd 2019

Poppy was excellent, I have since used her again and will use her moving forward

SALE - May 22nd 2019

Edward Ely Raymond

All in good service, Charlie was very helpful and accommodating!

SALE - May 22nd 2019

Very friendly and efficient service from the agent. A really nice guy to show us the apartment and to talk to regarding talking a decision.

SALE - May 22nd 2019

Sherif Abdelmonien Abdelrahman Ibrahim

Rayan is a great sales person …

SALE - May 21st 2019

VERY professional and efficient. Big thanks to Rachel and Liam. Good job, thanks a lot!

SALE - May 20th 2019

The agent that we dealt with (Mike) was fantastic. He was really patient with us and thorough. He also made sure he got things sorted quickly for us

SALE - May 19th 2019

The support from Alsopp & Alsopp was very good. It started with our agent during the apartment search but also afterwards for arranging the Ejari and other details the support was very good.

SALE - May 19th 2019

Both Emma and Andre came across as very responsive and professional - great work!

SALE - May 18th 2019

Wajahat Husain Mohamed Sarwat Husain Lahore/Sadia Husain

It took A&A 7 months, but it was their professionalism that led to the closure of the deal. They invested their resources to package the product and it did exceedingly well. I must particularly commend the efforts of Anre, whose persistence, self belief and his endearing personality really made it happen. Well done Andre.tmThank you

SALE - May 15th 2019

Fast, efficient, polite, helpful

SALE - May 15th 2019

Antony Derek Love

I've dealt with 3 letting agents in recent years when looking for a rental. Luke was by far the best i have dealt with. He understood what i was looking for and was happy to be patient and show me several different properties around my budget so i could see what i could get for my money. When i did finally decide on a property, he got me a great deal and was very accommodating when it came to doing the paperwork etc. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a rental in the JLT area as he has a great knowledge of the buildings and surrounding amenities.

SALE - May 15th 2019

Jeffrey David Schumacker

Quick and reliable communication to their clients.

SALE - May 14th 2019

Ayeh Marzieh Naraghi

Transaction still not complete.

SALE - May 13th 2019

Anthony John Madeley

Carine Damoo and Robert Stevenson were very professional and provided excellent service/support throughout the sales and transfer processes for my apartment. They were both a pleasure to work with. My only concern was that the sales process took longer then we had all expected but this was due to delays with Jumeirah Golf Estates and DLD taking longer to issue the required documentation and deed.

SALE - May 13th 2019

Luke was great. Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Made making our choice much easier.

SALE - May 12th 2019

Thank you Craig. Wonderful experience

SALE - May 12th 2019

Hossein Asrar Haghighi

Ms. Ellen Street , very actively rented my villa., she did excellent job. I do recommed your good services.

SALE - May 12th 2019

Hani Suleiman

love to work with you Mr. Andrea was very active

SALE - May 12th 2019

Marwan Ali Bahaaeldin Elnagary

Outstanding balance between pleasing both the landlord and the tenant

SALE - May 11th 2019

Ronald Hinchey

Charlie Shetliffe has successfully and efficiently let our 3 apartments in GC in the last year, brilliant agent.

SALE - May 11th 2019

Essa Ali Ahmad Mohd Melaih

The whole team were great , Seth & Jessica were superstars , very swift sale since I listed my property by April & it was sold during this week , again thank you Seth & Jessica .

SALE - May 9th 2019

Rebecca

The agents I dealt with were professional and friendly. Despite being a renting tenant, they provided a very personal service and went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for. The paperwork, support and communication was timely and made a simple as possible. Thank you, Charlie and Danny.

SALE - May 8th 2019

Fantastic service from Craig, all round great guy.

SALE - May 8th 2019

Olusegun Emmanuel Dada

Professionals in the truest sense. My agent was Marcus and things went brilliantly smooth.

SALE - May 7th 2019

Helder Manuel Gomes Francisco

Yes, would recomed

SALE - May 7th 2019

George William Dickson

I was dealing with Ellen (Ellie) Street who was first class. Much better than the usual annoying, in your face types. Ellie was highly efficient and just got on with it - no BS. I have already asked her to support me in my next move. Delighted with Ellie. George

SALE - May 7th 2019

ALLSOPP ALLSOPP staffs are very professional and friendly. they know very well about all property details and can give you good advice. also they reply me always quickly and give me a very clear process steps. My borker is Mr. DARREN, he is very nice guy and helped me a lot to get my favourite apartment with a reasonable price.

SALE - May 5th 2019

Ellie was very professional, friendly, and supportive. She was able to guide me through the whole process smoothly. I definitely recommend to deal with Allsopp&Allsopp. Many thanks Ellie for your help.

SALE - May 3rd 2019

Niall Jude English

Ryan Almond was professional, friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and courteous.

SALE - May 3rd 2019

Ian Daniel Marriott

Great support from Danny throughout the entire process. Very flexible and helpful.

SALE - May 3rd 2019

Muguntha Krishnan Srinivasan

Good suggestions / recommendations about market trends

SALE - May 2nd 2019

Walid Abdel-Razzaq Shtayyeh/Nufoz W Shtayyeh

Tony was forthright. Efficient, and punctual. I have dealt with others at Alsopp and Alsopp , but I felt closer to him. I will recommend him to others

SALE - April 30th 2019

Excellent service by Mr. Robert

SALE - April 30th 2019

Alex was absolutely incredible. Very professional and made things happen in record time. Would definitely recommend to others for future business.

SALE - April 30th 2019

Quick response, professionalism and efficient work

SALE - April 29th 2019

Janine Montgomery

Very attentive with fast responses

SALE - April 29th 2019

Mohamed Mounir Abdelmaguid Elagoze

Service was professional

SALE - April 28th 2019

I dealt with a few of their Agents whilst looking at different locations, each and every one was courteous and made sure to advise me if everything relevant to the property.

SALE - April 28th 2019

All the Allsopp guys are attentive and extremely helpful

SALE - April 28th 2019

Maha Mohamed Ahmed Osman

Flexible, knowledgeable, easy to deal with and clear guidance.

SALE - April 27th 2019

Hazel Ncamisile Molefe

Wow, what a great service. All done in record time. Smooth transition. Allsopp is the best. Thank you Sam.

SALE - April 26th 2019

Gillian Lesley Blower

AJ did an excellent job of getting the buyer to delay while we sorted out a land transfer issue.

SALE - April 26th 2019

Anurag Shukla

It was a pleasure working with this company. Sam has been extremely supportive and understanding throughout.

SALE - April 25th 2019

Anju Amarjtsingh Sangwan

Excellent , efficient

SALE - April 23rd 2019

Tony and Danny were very helpful during my research for a new property. Especially when it came to issues with the property manager they helped out and were very supportive! Thanks again

SALE - April 23rd 2019

Very efficient staff and helpful in closing the lease with our new tenant

SALE - April 22nd 2019

Gary James Allen

Rob Jenkins - what a man. Cracking team, best brokerage in Dubai

SALE - April 22nd 2019

Frederik Barend Johannes Brits

Great service and support received from Andrew!

SALE - April 22nd 2019

Jose Prasad Abraham

Professional, courteous , dependable , knowledgeable

SALE - April 19th 2019

Rodrigue El Chemaly/Adrienn Csengeri

Great service, proactive agent and the full process is well managed.

SALE - April 19th 2019

Richard Helwani

I want to expresse my deep satisfaction regarding the way how Allsopp is operating the purchase process. It demonstrate the high level of professionalism. Thanks to Darren for his great job of listening and proposing the right property and thanks to Laila and Robert for the serious follow up.

SALE - April 18th 2019

Cheikh Atbi and Leila Atbi

in very simple terms Allsopp & Allsopp personnel and services are top notch all around. And please maintain the momentum of this excellent performance. Wishing you all the very best of luck with so many years of success ahead. Cheikh Atbi & Leila Atbi

SALE - April 18th 2019

Naifa Khatija Shafi

Firstly, I'd like to thank Cade Jenkins and Rochelle Possimio for their help, support and services. Cade Jenkins was the lettings consultant assigned to me who I must add practices ICE. He analyses Ideas of his clients, address Concerns and due fully meets Expectations of both the parties - landlord and tenant. Rochelle Possimio was the move-in coordinator assigned to me. Rochelle is a very friendly and supportive coordinator. She makes it her priority to make all our moving in concerns to be addressed first, promptly provides solutions and indeed showcases her sincerity very avidly. I'm glad about choosing Allsopp and Allsopp and even more glad to find professional people working in there who treat clients with prime importance. Lastly, a huge Thank you everyone and I hope to see such zealous at your agency always.

SALE - April 18th 2019

Prompt service. Excellent communication

SALE - April 18th 2019

really professional and thorough, reliable I highly recommend them

SALE - April 14th 2019

Louisa Ashley Sadlers

Super efficient. Professional courteous service. Never switch off, don’t work 9-5 sun-thurs like most other agents. Do all that is required in order to move you in as swiftly as possible.

SALE - April 10th 2019

Tarek Abdel Hakem

I bought my house through Allsopp and now selling it through them (although I had different agents involved). I believe that says it all. Professional service through & through

SALE - April 10th 2019

Sajeevan Vasudevan and Deepa Sajeevan

Great service so far. Darryl has been giving prompt feed backs and he has worked hard to get the sale done. Knows about the Dubai Hills project well and nice person to talk too.

SALE - April 10th 2019

Sale was quick and efficient but the conveyancing requires improvement

SALE - April 10th 2019

Aeraj Ali Khan

It was efficient.

SALE - April 9th 2019

We have dealt with 2 agents as we looked at 2 locations. The Motor City agent has been very friendly and accommodating and the other agent unfortunately less so. However, overall a good experience

SALE - April 9th 2019

Hagop Antranik Missakian

Very professional. They are ready to follow up and help.

SALE - April 9th 2019

Ali Abdeljabbar Saeed

perfect follow up and perfect feedback and trust relation

SALE - April 9th 2019

Konstantins Tapillins

We have been followed by Jooe through our Motor city apartment choice, he has been extremely helpful and was very precise and dedicated in trying to find and accomodating our needs.

SALE - April 9th 2019

Christopher Patrick Lynch

Grant was brilliant. Very knowledgable helpful and attentive.

SALE - April 9th 2019

They are professional & found a tenant in a reasonable time.

SALE - April 7th 2019

Very professional, always willing to help and most importantly listening ti the customer requirements.

SALE - April 7th 2019

Sean Martin Staunton

Calum, Casey and Sejal have all been extremely helpful and professional. I like their ‘can do’ attitude.

SALE - April 7th 2019

Very professional. Kept us updated. Pleasant to deal with.

SALE - April 7th 2019

Salah Malek

Tony Wright is simply the best I have dealt with on any real estate issue.

SALE - April 5th 2019

Oliver Gold

From start to finish, Mike and Charlie were extremely helpful and were very quick to answer all questions. I can’t express how much I recommend these consultants and Allsopp & Allsopp as a whole. They go above and beyond and really prove why they are the best in UAE!

SALE - April 4th 2019

They have delivered the service that we expected from them to deliver and in excellent and professional fashion.

SALE - April 3rd 2019

Carol Elizabeth Tait

The service i experienced was from Marcus, and so the 5 star rating is directly related to him. He is friendly, down to earth and genuinely caring in terms of offering you the best solution. I can't rate you on your other employees but Marcus should be seen as one of your valued employees

SALE - April 2nd 2019

Zhixiang Wen

Ms. Naomi is amazing, we want to thank her so much to find a perfect apartment for us.

SALE - April 2nd 2019

Samer Labaky

Jonas is an amazing Agent and i bought the villa because of him

SALE - April 1st 2019

Alexandra-Isabella Kraft

Had a very good experience with Alsopp & Alsopp. They have proven to be extremely professional, super responsive and helped with all related in matters in an exceptional way. Definitely would highly recommend them.

SALE - April 1st 2019

Lars Mohlmann

Excellent service by agent Charlie S.; we felt very well taken care of throughout the process of finding the right property. To get a 5 star rating you would need to improve the communication after signing the contract while establishing communication with the landlord.

SALE - March 31st 2019

Agents were both very helpful and understood my needs.

SALE - March 28th 2019

Amged Rustom

Luke was great. He gave us a detailed tour of the apartment and its amenities. Plus, he completed the transaction quickly and in a single meeting. Furthermore, the welcome email we received from Rochelle the next day helped us better plan our move.

SALE - March 27th 2019

The best agents in UAE.

SALE - March 27th 2019

This company needs to hold on to what I feel is one of their best assets and that is Mr Andre Henry Watson. By the far the best leasing agent I have dealt with. Works tirelessly to ensure I am kept up to date and his dedication is admirable. I truly do not think he takes a day off! Andre takes the time to understand the customers needs before offering his advice. I will definitley be recommending my colleagues to work with Allsopp thanks to my experience with Andre.

SALE - March 27th 2019

Thank you

SALE - March 27th 2019

Ahmer Saleem Akhtar

Matt Small was absolutely brilliant in understanding my requirements and was able to show me apartments that were extremely helpful in making the right decision.

SALE - March 27th 2019

Yigit Yekin

Ellie, she is a great broker. I can easily say she is the best i work with in Dubai since 9 years. Thank you.

SALE - March 26th 2019

Vinod Nair

I had a fantastic experience with Andre from Allsop & Allsop. We were looking to rent a villa. Andre took down all our requirements, identified the ones he had in his portfolio that met with our needs and took us out to view all the places. He was patient in explaining the pros and cons of each of the locations and we were able to finalize on a villa very quickly.

SALE - March 26th 2019

Professional, courteous, thorough

SALE - March 26th 2019

Samer Zayat

Adam and Kai were very professional and prompt in assisting me throughout the whole purchase process.

SALE - March 26th 2019

Andera Al-Saudi

I have been extremely impressed with Cade Jenkins of the lettings team. His attitude throughout the whole process has been extremely professional. I have been updated regularly on all viewings and also been advised on any queries or concerns that I have had. Nothing has been too much trouble and I have felt Cade has worked tirelessly and diligently to secure a suitable tenant. I cannot praise him enough!

SALE - March 24th 2019

Callum was great, gave lots of feedback and kept me updated all along and during the negotiations came up with a solution for us both which meant the deal went through.

SALE - March 23rd 2019

loading
Book your valuation for {property_address}

What type of Valuation are you looking for?

Value property at {property_address}

Number of Bedrooms?

Value property at {property_address}

What Type of Property Do You Have?

Our Properties

We cover residential and commercial properties in over 30 communities in Dubai.

Whether you are renting a property or looking to buy, we have an array of homes for you to choose from.

Top