Client Testimonials

We encourage all of our clients to give honest feedback on their experience of working with us. These reviews are paramount to our growth; we need to know what we could improve in order to give you the best service possible.

As we continue to expand as a business, we need your help to gauge the level of service we provide. We kindly ask you to make us aware of the excellent job we are doing and where we can improve.

 

 

Feefo logo

Independent Reviews

At Allsopp & Allsopp, delivering customer satisfaction is what drives us to succeed. Here are just some of the client recommendations helping us grow our business everyday.
Sudhir Babubhai Vora /Vanya Sudhir Vora

It was a very efficient service from Adam. Thanks

SALE - March 23rd 2019

Joshua went above and beyond to get me into the apartment - with all issues resolved - on a very tight schedule. He made himself available after business hours as well to assist with Ejaari, etc. Super appreciate the extra effort!

SALE - March 22nd 2019

Mustapha Mohammed Tomsu

Superb service. My apartment was put on the website immediately with stock pics and was rented out within a week. Will recommend them.

SALE - March 22nd 2019

Craig Matthew Rice

..

SALE - March 22nd 2019

Hafsa Ameer Shiyam

Joe helped us find the perfect apartment in Motorcity. The process was smooth and the interactions between the prospective tenant and landlord were handled well by him. Looking forward to move in to our new place soon!

SALE - March 21st 2019

Barry Conneely

My friend and I were looking for an apartment in the Marina and came across Adam Lewis. We found Adam very helpful, he showed us many apartments in many different buildings, always flexible with time, and he found the right apartment for us within our budget. Acted very professionally and efficiently at all times, I would not hesitate in recommending Adam.

SALE - March 20th 2019

Nikita Dipak Singh Jaswal

I recently had the pleasure of working with Anthony Wright and Danny Moran when looking for my home. From day 1, Anthony was extremely responsive and had great suggestions for homes to view based on what I was looking for. All throughout the negotiations and closing Anthony and Danny were very professional and handled any questions I had and also bought the deal to a very quick close. If the time ever comes when I will be looking for a new home, I would not hesitate to use Allsopp and Allsopp again. They are the most professional property agents I have had the pleasure of working with in Dubai.

SALE - March 20th 2019

Girish Nanda/Ritu Nanda

The customer service is overall good and therefore I have given 4 stars . Some things that can be improved are to educate the clients both buyers and sellers on the current situation ( I had initially started to speak to Allsopp and Allsopp thinking that I might get 160 K one cheque from the rental of my house ultimately I got 155 K and 4 cheques which according to me was a step backwards and taking some getting used to as all my earlier tenants have paid me 1 cheque ). Andre was very professional in dealing with me and provided regular updates on viewings and offers.

SALE - March 19th 2019

Vanessa Theresa Schwark

Ben really went above and beyond at helping me find my dream apartment. He was very helpful and always got back to me right away. He had a lot of knowledge of the area I was looking for and helped negotiate a great deal. Thanks :)

SALE - March 19th 2019

Tamas Titusz Toth

good, fast and efficient service

SALE - March 18th 2019

Damien John Marshall

Emma was great help and very easy to work with.

SALE - March 18th 2019

Allsops is by far the most knowledgeable and professional real estate agent in Dubai. Staff knowledge, attention to detail as well as a no nonsense and transparent approach are the hallmarks of this company.

SALE - March 18th 2019

A thorough, informative and attentive service for the sale of our house. Ben has been very supportive and honest in a difficult market. We would recommend their services to any prospective buyer or seller

SALE - March 18th 2019

Zlata Mijatovic/Slobodan Mijatovic

good real estate broker

SALE - March 17th 2019

Miss Poppy is a different calibre. She took the time to advise how I can do minor improvements in my villa to get a better price. Relentless and determined, she is a credit to Allsopp The service provided is the best in Dubai.

SALE - March 17th 2019

Amal Abdul Razaq Merchant and Salma Gulamali Furniturewala

They were persistent in looking for a buyer. They showed respect for my decisions. Yes, I would definitely recommend A & A to others.

SALE - March 17th 2019

Sabha Abdullah Hadipour

Jake is superb, professional & intelligent young man. Allsopp should be proud of having him. Well done Jake.

SALE - March 14th 2019

Julien Lafont

Friendly, not intrusive and very helpful

SALE - March 13th 2019

Diana Carolina Perez Witzkie

Excellent service. Very professional

SALE - March 13th 2019

Omar Magdy Mohamed Nour

Excellent follow from the team , Honest and professional.

SALE - March 13th 2019

Sara Mahfoud

Great agent sam Driscoll great service helped me with every step of the process and made so easier thank you ??

SALE - March 12th 2019

professional , great follow up , great results , smooth procedure

SALE - March 11th 2019

Marco Fabbrizio

Aa

SALE - March 10th 2019

The whole service was excellent and the team were very helpful

SALE - March 10th 2019

Ioannis Mavridis

We saw only one villa exclusively with Allsopp and this was the one we rented in the end. Emma was very supportive from the beginning till the end especially with some contract issues we had. Small negative point was that it took quite long to arrange a view as there was no available time in the morning.

SALE - March 9th 2019

Hisham Mohamed Hany Mohamed Said Elgamal

These guys are super professional and friendly! They helped me find exactly what I want in 2 days!! They even took the extra mile in finishing paperwork that wasn’t their business... highly recommended! Ask for Casey.

SALE - March 6th 2019

Mohamed Rashid Diwan/Rafia Rashid Diwan

I was very impressed with the service Jamie provided. Very helpful.

SALE - March 6th 2019

Sales Part is ok, but the follow up for the transfer doesn’t seems smooth.

SALE - March 5th 2019

Faye Joanne Fenton-Green

From the moment I was introduced to my agent he has been absolutely fantastic. Marcus listened to my requirements and has been the only agent I have met who has taken them on board and not shown me unsuitable properties, higher rent or in an area I didn't want and remained completely professional throughout.

SALE - March 5th 2019

Great service from the first interaction. Craig was extremely helpful and went above and beyond - even helping on his day off. Would recommend them as a broker as they are extremely professional and experienced. Keep up the good work. By far the best agent in Dubai. Cheers.

SALE - March 4th 2019

Khaled Mohammad Alsaleh

Great follow up , high commitment. I would recommend for sure

SALE - March 4th 2019

The broker Craig was beyond amazing and extremely helpful . Best broker I have ever seen .

SALE - March 4th 2019

Milou Charlotte Jacqueline van Zweeden

Matt and Luke have been both a great help with finding an apartment, signing all the documents to moving me within one week time! Many thanks for this!!

SALE - March 4th 2019

Follow up is good.

SALE - March 4th 2019

Ayman Yassine

The Service was really good and swift

SALE - March 4th 2019

Henri Labat

Craig was an excellent professional. The best agent I had to deal with so far.

SALE - March 3rd 2019

John David Hague

Sophie was my liaison and she was excellent. Really attentive and always in communication whenever I needed something

SALE - March 1st 2019

Mohamamd Ali Ahmad Sadeghi

Emma is the Best

SALE - February 28th 2019

Consuelo Nardo

Great support in helping find the perfect apartment. Danny was great, always in touch, always available and helpful

SALE - February 28th 2019

Fatima Hashim Ibrahim

it was excellent service.The representative Mr.Vikram is honest & courteous. Hope we continue to work together for the benefit of both parties

SALE - February 27th 2019

Mahmoud Jawad

Daniel was very helpful and straight to the point and making sure we have the right place for our requirements.

SALE - February 26th 2019

Saleem Murad Riaz Ud Din

Yes

SALE - February 24th 2019

Malika Elomri

Professionalism and friendly team ! I Definitely do recommend.

SALE - February 24th 2019

Charlie our agent was always available to answer questions and if he didn’t know the answer, he found out, and quickly. Smooth process, understood our requirements and went the extra mile to make sure we got our perfect place to stay

SALE - February 24th 2019

I have met a few of the Allsopp gents throughout my journey and every single one of them provided exceptional service. Not only did they listen to my spec and requirements they followed through quickly and attentively to find me the perfect apartment. Communication was very clear and the response time extremely fast. Jamie was very polite and it was a pleasure working with him. Thank you to Jamie for closing the deal. Deck was thorough throughout viewings and kind enough to offer lifts from property to property, Adam had a professional manner and helped us overcome a few issues we had on understanding property layouts. Casey was also a POC that was available anytime we needed clarity on certain aspects of renting a property. All in all i would most certainly recommend Allsopp and Allsopp to anyone who is trying to buy or rent property. There are no hidden agendas with the team and they are always happy to help.

SALE - February 20th 2019

Emire Gamze Anliatamer/Ugur Anliatamer

EXCELLENT SERVICE ...

SALE - February 20th 2019

Junaid Muhammad

professional

SALE - February 17th 2019

Joelle Abou Zeidan

They are the best! 9 years in Dubai and I haven’t seen a dedicated and professional approach. They don’t just want you to take one of the deals they have, they go over and beyond looking for what fits your needs. Honest and very considerate, that was Danny our agent a gentleman and a wonderful professional. Allsopp will not leave you right after you sign the contract, follow up and linking with the landrold until the last hurdle is sorted and given you advises on how to finalize your DEWA and Ejari among other things! A 5 stars service.

SALE - February 16th 2019

good

SALE - February 16th 2019

Excellent service provided by Grant. Very professional and reliable throughout. Highly recommend.

SALE - February 16th 2019

Very strong support from Casey to identify and secure the property and very professional support to get everything signed. Would definitely recommend.

SALE - February 15th 2019

Excelent service! The agent are always responsive and helpful during the entire process. Thanks A&A

SALE - February 14th 2019

Excellent service provided by Robert!

SALE - February 12th 2019

Andrew Fredrick Holt/Jacqueline Patricia Hunter

Danny Moran provided excellent and professional service which assisted in renting my Apartment swiftly after the last Tenant moved out. Many thanks.

SALE - February 11th 2019

Michael went above and beyond to make sure we got the best price on the duplex, he was very responsive and a pleasure to deal with.

SALE - February 11th 2019

Very friendly and responsive service.

SALE - February 11th 2019

Thomas Johnson

Probably the most professional agency I have worked with in Dubai over the last 6 years.

SALE - February 10th 2019

Richard Alan Appleby

Very Professional

SALE - February 10th 2019

Francesco was very attentive and professional.

SALE - February 10th 2019

Hans Raj Sachdeva

GOOD FOLLOW UP AND PROMPT SERVICE

SALE - February 10th 2019

Zakhia Zaarour

Surely recommend Allsopp&Allsopp for the professional assessment of opportunities and tedious follow up all the way to deal closure.

SALE - February 5th 2019

Didier Raymond Louis Fillon and Jacqueline Raymonde Clemenceau ep. Fillon

the villa has been sold very professionaly r in 7 months

SALE - February 4th 2019

Excellent end-to-end service when I decided to sell my apartment!

SALE - February 3rd 2019

Alen Bedrossian

Good professional people

SALE - February 3rd 2019

Mazen Osman Adem and Dalal Demachkiah ep. Mazen Adem

My wife and I had seen a trumendous support from Robert and Rachelle. We couldn’t believe that finding the right place to be our home would be that hard but Rob and Rachelle made things very easy and smooth. Thx to them we are in love with our decision

SALE - February 2nd 2019

Neil Brian James Irwin

Very professional, efficient and honest - sold in days before our villa was even listed on the market?

SALE - February 2nd 2019

Samaa Sameer Ismail Al Azzawi

My agent was Aaron Parkins. In a word, excellent! Unwavering support. Never too busy to chat. Always positive. Determined not to give up on my search and ultimately found me EXACTLY what I wanted, even though over the months we worked together my criteria changed three times!!! Would recommend Aaron in a heartbeat.

SALE - January 31st 2019

Client-oriented, Information clarity, professional support

SALE - January 31st 2019

Joe Williamson

Initial service was good, very attentive agent who showed us a good selection of places and sought to understand our requirements. Once we had found somewhere and signed the fees were quickly cashed and reasons got slower. Overall a positive experience

SALE - January 30th 2019

Arif Gulam Husein Mistry/Aliya Moshin Mohamedtake

We had a terrific experience with Andre who handled placing our home on rent. He was always punctual and considerate of our schedule. He has helped us find the right fit with our tenants with utmost professionalism. Would highly recommend him. We were also helped by Michael who has continued to ensure our priority and comfort, & we look forward to working with him and A&A in the future

SALE - January 30th 2019

Junaid Ahmed Mohammed

excellent service, kept me informed at every step of the process. made the whole rental process easy for me

SALE - January 30th 2019

Enrico Camassa

Samuel has been great assisting me closing the deal with both the landlord and the Address Downtown. Always available, fast, proactive, effective. Thanks!

SALE - January 29th 2019

Ingo Noka

Friendly, fast and responsive.

SALE - January 29th 2019

Syed Maqsood Sher

Everything what was done to rent out my property L-404 in Lofts central was very professional and satisfying. the communications was very adequate. The Consultant Kieran Scarth was always ready to go one step more to satisfy the client . I am happy continuing working with Allsop and Allsop.

SALE - January 29th 2019

Jan Fabian Ihlenfeld

Marc was very professional from the first contact until finally sold the house in a very difficult time. It started with a professional photographer and the video they took.

SALE - January 29th 2019

Jordan Lloyd Ellis

Dealt with Kieran and Craig for my apartment in the lofts l404 - both were exceptional. After being introduced to them through a friend they made my arrival to Dubai and finding a place easy and have been very helpful and attentive throughout the entire process. I will recommend. Thank you

SALE - January 29th 2019

Alexandre Pierre Max Toutain and Karine Marie-Ange Anne Luyckx ep. Toutain

Efficace et rapide. Notre agent, Dan, a été très sympathique et de bon conseils. Merci infiniment pour nous avoir aidé et permis d’accerir la maison de nos rêve. Merci beaucoup.

SALE - January 28th 2019

Overall high level of professionalism.

SALE - January 28th 2019

Grant Darrell Redman/Mandy Lee Milward

Very interactive, kept me apprised at all times on the status of views and tenant interest. Since finding a tenant we have worked closely ensuring my townhouse met the tenants requirements.

SALE - January 28th 2019

Jessica from Allsopp & Allsopp rented my apartment in JBR in record time. I was very happy with her service.

SALE - January 27th 2019

Ravi Bharddwaj/Aarti Bhardwaj

Jake has been an excellent sales person. It was a pleasure interacting with him

SALE - January 27th 2019

Ahmed Yousif Akbar Alireza

I had good experience dealing with office management and with the property sales consultant. Within few weeks I was able to rent my villa at reasonable rent to the satisfaction of everyone related.

SALE - January 25th 2019

They have a gentleman bybthe name of Francesco that works there. Never seen anyone more supportive transparent and helpful. Made my experience with Alsopp super great. Thank youu

SALE - January 25th 2019

Erkan Karsli

Andre is handling his job so differently. I have met other people from other real estate agents and had to chase them to see the properties or even to ask them questions. With Andre, it was other way around. He is very structured and very professional who is taking his job very seriously. In a few days, we could settle the deal and he was always available to get the things done. Thanks to him!

SALE - January 24th 2019

Christopher George Mcfarlane

Professional and satisfying

SALE - January 24th 2019

Joanne Sakr

Marcus the agent who helped us is awesome. Althought the agency fees are pretty high

SALE - January 23rd 2019

the agent was very flexible and always available, answering all our queries in a timely manner. the agent was also very good in that he mastered the process and the different steps that needed to be followed.

SALE - January 23rd 2019

Great job and excellent service

SALE - January 22nd 2019

Paco Hilton

Jamie Evans has been fantastic we had to move in quite a short time and he went above and beyond to find the right property and negotiate the right price and terms to suit, he also spent a whole day to sort the Ejari, DEWA and Empower as I was working, I will definitely contact him to help with any future moves

SALE - January 21st 2019

Danny Moran was really responsive to our requests, in setting up the meeting with the landlord's agent and in explaining all the requirements.

SALE - January 21st 2019

Amine Mebrouki

Great

SALE - January 21st 2019

Liam is diligent, thorough, attentative and always responsive. It was a pleasure to deal with him and after dealing with several different agents, he’s a real asset to your company. I will highly recommend him to my friends and colleagues moving to Dubai.

SALE - January 21st 2019

Anurajan Malhotra

Excellent! Well managed! Helpful! Soft spoken! They know their business many times better than most of their competitors! It was a pleasure dealing with the team!!

SALE - January 21st 2019

Iqbal Ghulam Abbas Pir Bhai Hussain/Marzia Iqbal Hussain Iqbal

I will consult Allsopp again in the future and recommend to my friends.

SALE - January 21st 2019

Seamless. Felt there could have been better work on the negotiating though.

SALE - January 21st 2019

Mohamed Ahmed Sobhi Ahmed Youssef

The agent has done good effort to finalize the contract in a polite and professional way. Als loved the after-sale service you have!

SALE - January 20th 2019

Jessica was excellent in the rental of my tenancy JBR Sadaf 7, 4202.

SALE - January 17th 2019

Very professional, organised and detail oriented

SALE - January 17th 2019

Nariman Seifzadeh

Never gave up

SALE - January 17th 2019

It’s definietely worth using a reputable and experienced real estate company like Allsopp & Allsopp. There are a lot of Micky Mouse companies in Dubai but A&A are professional and give proper advice and guidance.

SALE - January 16th 2019

Kevin Laidler

Sadek was professional and great help

SALE - January 16th 2019

Cade was Amazing and efficient . He absolutely delivered what he promised. I am very happy and impressed with the service delivery.

SALE - January 16th 2019

Gary Frank Gordon

Francesco took the time to understand the type and quality of apartment we were looking for and he found us an option that we had overlooked that met our exacting requirements!

SALE - January 15th 2019

Sabrina Nassar Ben Aziza

Very very good and understanding I ll recommand To my friends

SALE - January 15th 2019

Martyn Cowie

Top Service. Very knowledgeable about the property, location and in particular his client. Very honest and straight forward to deal with. Night & day to any other agent we met whilst looking to move. thanks very much

SALE - January 14th 2019

Fares Talat Ali Alnaser

Francesco is very polite professional and delivered what he promised

SALE - January 13th 2019

Daniel Stephen Perry

Francesco was great, all sorted very quickly.

SALE - January 13th 2019

Excellent service. Professional company that take away some of the anxiety of moving.

SALE - January 13th 2019

Ali Rastegarbaniani

Straight forward work, i recevied good advice, job done fast

SALE - January 13th 2019

Agent was very friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I would certainly recommend him.

SALE - January 13th 2019

loading
Book your valuation for {property_address}

What type of Valuation are you looking for?

Value property at {property_address}

Number of Bedrooms?

Value property at {property_address}

What Type of Property Do You Have?

Our Properties

We cover residential and commercial properties in over 30 communities in Dubai.

Whether you are renting a property or looking to buy, we have an array of homes for you to choose from.

Top