Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

We encourage all of our clients to give honest feedback on their experience of working with us. These reviews are paramount to our growth; we need to know what we could improve in order to give you the best service possible.

As we continue to expand as a business, we need your help to gauge the level of service we provide. We kindly ask you to make us aware of the excellent job we are doing and where we can improve.

 

 

Feefo logo

Independent Reviews

At Allsopp & Allsopp, delivering customer satisfaction is what drives us to succeed. Here are just some of the client recommendations helping us grow our business everyday.

Polite helpful and sold property STC

SALE - September 24th 2020

Chris Derhan

Great service, super efficient and we couldn't be happier with everything so far House was old (STC) before the for sale sign even went up.

SALE - September 23rd 2020

Mr Ali Azarah

Nice speaking, good looking after customer and on time at the appointment. I am happy because my offer accept difficult But did not take time

SALE - September 21st 2020

Mr and Mrs Hudson

Jack and Hayley has looked after us very well. Being first time buyers they have been very patient with us and answered all of our questions. They have also been very quick to progress out purchase which we are very pleased about. We recommend them

SALE - September 20th 2020

Absolutely Fantastic. Very professional! Managed to arrange a viewing the very next day.

SALE - September 17th 2020

A very professional service with very knowledgeable staff, I would recommend them tin future and wouldn't hesitate to use their services again

SALE - September 11th 2020

Mrs Carpenter

Always showed consideration on timing. We’re considerate not only to my requests but to my personal situation of being recently bereaved.Prepared to answer questions sympathetically no how stupid they may have seemed. The best bit found my perfect home. Very aware of the time factor; I wanted to be out before the winter.

SALE - September 9th 2020

Mrs Boyle

Great communication, Jack and Hayley have been really friendly and helpful.

SALE - September 7th 2020

Mr Wilson

- Excellent service - Always keeping in touch and keeping you informed with what's going on. - Keep everything simple to understand - Fast progression with service

SALE - August 28th 2020

Miss King & Mr Nevin

Very good and very modern. Great to use WhatsApp to communicate at any time of any day!

SALE - August 26th 2020

Mr Humayun

The estate agent dealing with is very nice & helpful & answer every query quickly.

SALE - August 21st 2020

Approachable, acted quick on offers we put in.

SALE - August 11th 2020

Helpful, professional and friendly when I was dealing with them.

SALE - August 11th 2020

Sandra

From the outset I was very impressed by this agency. They are highly proactive, communicative, responsive, professional and nice people to deal with. The team worked really hard on my behalf and a sale was agreed quickly, despite the challenging market conditions. Special thanks to Josh, who provided outstanding support and service throughout.

SALE - August 9th 2020

Reece was great he made the experience super easy and very professional.

SALE - August 7th 2020

Mr & Mrs Bowers

After searching for a property for a while and had a difficult time with offers, gazumping and missing out, we felt deflated but after seeing a dream house advertised we cautiously proceeded to view. Allsopp and Allsop acted promoting in arranging and following an offer that we put in, Mark the manager proceeded follow that though with the high amount of interest and offers. Mark spoke to us down to earth, understanding of our situation having being let down a number of times and proceeded to act on our behalf securing our offered being accepted. Since then Mark has been in touch to keep me informed of progress which has been extremely helpful. The Allsopp and Allsopp use WhatsApp and I recommend using that service if you use it because it helps provide you with information and the ability to send photos of documents cutting out time and energy. Bradley has been our allocated sales person and have sent things by WhatsApp promptly. We hope we can get through to the end but I know Mark and team will be there to support throughout our journey. Thanks

SALE - August 7th 2020

Very prompt and very good and accurate information provided about the house.

SALE - August 6th 2020

Louise was very helpful. Started with making viewing arrangements, I do not live local. So I had two viewings a day apart, then after offer accepted I was able to go for a measure up viewing. All very professionally dealt with.

SALE - August 6th 2020

We were very pleased with the service received. Our property was sold within a week, the staff were pleasant and approachable and we would definitely recommend them.

SALE - August 6th 2020

Mr Moakes

Really good service will keeping everyone updated and would definitely recommend them and especially hayley to anyone selling their property

SALE - August 5th 2020

Mr Roberts

From the moment Ardalan visited for our valuation to the efforts and hard work Hayley put in to get our house sale over the line the team at Allsopp and Allsopp's provided a highly professional service throughout. They always kept me up to date and gave us enough time to arrange viewings which was made a lot trickier due to COVID impacts. I would not hesitate to use them again in the future!

SALE - August 5th 2020

I have just started to buy a flat from them but up till now they were very helpful and promptly answered all my queries.

SALE - July 27th 2020

Listened to my requirements. Open and honest and worked hard to meet my needs. Also readily available.

SALE - July 24th 2020

Mr Lloyd

Definitely. The have been courteous,helpful, pleasant and effective and efficient. I woiuld certainly use them again should the need arise.

SALE - July 22nd 2020

Excellent professional service, kept regularly updated and secured a sale of my property quickly.

SALE - July 22nd 2020

Friendly and helpful

SALE - July 20th 2020

Mrs Smith

Service and communication from start to finish was excellent. Josh and Goz were exceptional in keeping me up to date every step of the way

SALE - July 16th 2020

Dealt with the sale really quickly and were able to advise if our offer was likely to be accepted which was great as first time buyers

SALE - July 15th 2020

Mr pethick

Happy with service in tough market. Lots of viewings, decent system to tell you feedback and offers

SALE - July 15th 2020

Mr & Mrs Williams

Right from the initial interview with Mark and meetings with Matt and Louise, the Allsopp & Allsopp team gave the impression they were a very pro-active company. Matt and Louise conducted viewings on our behalf and confirmed our initial opinion with their thoughtful and fully professional attitude in everything they did, nothing was ever too much trouble. We are so pleased that we chose Allsopp & Allsopp to help with our house move.

SALE - July 12th 2020

Mr & Mrs Kearns

We would thoroughly recommend selling your house with Allsopp & Allsopp. If you're looking for a high quality tailored service from start to finish; from a great friendly team who always go the extra mile - make sure get in touch with Mark, Louise and Matt ?????

SALE - July 7th 2020

Mrs Ioannou

Hi The sales staff at Allsopp & Allsopp have been really helpful selling my house. A special thank you to Hayley Siklodi from the Coventry office who agreed to an evening appointment outside her normal hours. Claire

SALE - July 6th 2020

Friendly staffs and excellent Service!! Happy to recommend to my friends. family and colleagues...

SALE - July 3rd 2020

Very good service friendly staff and very helpful

SALE - July 2nd 2020

Mr & Mrs Prescott

Hayley is amazing, and great at her job.

SALE - July 2nd 2020

Excellent service really on the ball very courteous

SALE - June 27th 2020

Sunny gill

Highly recommend these guys, Jack in particular from the letting team is great. Hands down the best agents I have ever dealt with.

SALE - June 27th 2020

They are absolute professionals and are totally straight with both the seller and buyer - telling each this is the true market value. And by doing this get fast sales which satisfy both parties.

SALE - June 26th 2020

Super efficient and reliable. They made the sale of the house so straight forward!

SALE - June 23rd 2020

We were very pleased with the level of service received. Jack managed to find us a new tenant quickly despite challenging covid circumstances. We were kept up to date with any interest shown with our property.

SALE - June 22nd 2020

Mrs Sheikh

Louise has been managing the purchase of a property for us. She helped us negotiate efficiently and continues to support us through the process. She is a friendly person and obviously experienced which has made the whole transaction quick and trouble free for us. We would recommend Louise and Allsopp & Allsopp to you.

SALE - June 17th 2020

Mr Forbes & Miss Sale

Very professional throughout service. Informed throughout the process so far, regardless of time or day. Thanks to the team.

SALE - June 17th 2020

Once again the sales team at the Nuneaton branch have excelled themselves we had 10 viewings and 4 offers within one week of the property going live. The team have also been helpful in advising on the legal side which has enabled us to move faster than previously thought.

SALE - June 2nd 2020

Mr & Mrs Whisker

Efficient friendly kept informed

SALE - May 28th 2020

Mrs Johnson

Highly recommendable

SALE - May 26th 2020

My house was sold to the first viewers for the asking price, which was more than other agents valued it at!. Cannot ask for more than that ?

SALE - March 16th 2020

Miss J Calcott

Sales team provided me with all information I needed

SALE - September 18th 2019

I would highly recommend them foe sale or lettings.Overall good experienc3 to work with them.

SALE - September 18th 2019

Mr I Kundi

Huge thank you to both Jamie and Josh for the exceptional service and guidance they have provided to me. I am an overseas landlord and they both have been so helpful and proactive - as well as being extremely friendly. Jamie managed to let my property within 48 hours of it listing at the full asking price. This is exactly what he said he would do as well . I cannot recommend the team in Coventry high enough and I look forward to working with them going forward. Thank you again!

SALE - September 7th 2019

Brilliant service mark at Allsop and allsop was very professional and attentive, our house sold in 3 days so very pleased, would highly recommend allsop and allsop to sell your house, top marks?

SALE - September 1st 2019

loading
Book your valuation for {property_address}

What type of Valuation are you looking for?

Value property at {property_address}

Number of Bedrooms?

Value property at {property_address}

What Type of Property Do You Have?

Our Properties

Allsopp & Allsopp was formed in 2008 when brothers Lewis and Carl Allsopp identified an opportunity to bring a process driven traditional UK estate agency model to the UAE.

With over a decade of experience in UK and an extensive four branch network in Coventry, Nuneaton and Leamington Spa, Allsopp & Allsopp delivers a straight forward customer-focused property service.

Allsopp & Allsopp have stayed consistent, jumped at every opportunity to grow and have invested heavily in technology to keep up with the tech savvy world we live in today.

Top