Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

We encourage all of our clients to give honest feedback on their experience of working with us. These reviews are paramount to our growth; we need to know what we could improve in order to give you the best service possible.

As we continue to expand as a business, we need your help to gauge the level of service we provide. We kindly ask you to make us aware of the excellent job we are doing and where we can improve.

 

 

Feefo logo

Independent Reviews

At Allsopp & Allsopp, delivering customer satisfaction is what drives us to succeed. Here are just some of the client recommendations helping us grow our business everyday.
Dr Attwater

Andy, Matt and Josh at the Leamington spa branch did such a brilliant job of helping us buy a new house. They are hardworking and dedicated. We had many setbacks along the way (not due to them) and they worked so hard to make sure we got our dream home and were able to sell our old one. They really did go the extra mile and I’d absolutely recommend them to everyone.

SALE - December 20th 2020

Mr Hill

Ana, was a great help, she responded to text messages immediately. She remained in touch to make sure everything was taken care of

SALE - December 1st 2020

Miss Reed & Mr Bird

Originally put the house up with another estate agents,however after hearing reviews about Allsopp and Allsopps decided to go joint agency after a battle with the other agents. As soon as i walked in the door at Allsopp and Allsopps the atmosphere and friendliness of all the staff was brilliant. Made me feel very welcome and provided a fantastic customer service. All throughout the house sale i was being updated on a regular basis and was constantly reassured, as i was selling right in the middle of the pandemic. I would recommend this estate agents to anybody and rate very highly.

SALE - November 25th 2020

Mr Chahal

Hayley has been fabulous and found me a house on the first day.

SALE - November 24th 2020

Mrs Mehta

We’ve been over two years with Allsopp and it’s always been a great experience. As we live overseas we can’t manage our property ourselves but this company is doing a really great job. Recently we had some serious maintenance issue in a house and Ana from Allsopp helped us to sort it out. It’s always good to know that you can reach your agent any time (even it’s a big time difference between countries) and Ana is always available and quick responding.

SALE - November 23rd 2020

Mr & Mrs Rose

The Team at Allsopp & Allsopp have been professional, friendly and keen to help throughout the whole experience of selling our house. They were especially good at interacting with viewers and feedback to ourselves

SALE - November 21st 2020

Mr Adeleye

Jack was confidence personified who knew his onions. He talked the talk and walked the talk. He comes across as very knowledgeable and is an asset to any team. Well done Jack!!!

SALE - November 21st 2020

Miss Johnson

Hayley is amazing! Thanks for all the help

SALE - November 20th 2020

Very good up to now.

SALE - November 20th 2020

Allsopp Allsopp are very helpful and they try to help you if you have any problems.

SALE - November 17th 2020

Brilliant and very professional.

SALE - November 17th 2020

Raj

I have recently been dealing with Ana from Allsopp & Allsopp. She absolutely fantastic at her job and knows how to make her customers feel at ease. She’s customer friendly, approachable and never fails to be precise. I would highly recommend Allsopp & Allsopp.

SALE - November 17th 2020

Lockfit (COVENTRY) Limited

Ana is brilliant, she’s very efficient and great communication. A real pleasure to deal with!

SALE - November 17th 2020

Mr Tandy

Recently had a leak that was coming from the property above me. I did try to get the people in the property to look in to this with out much help. I spoke to Allsopp & Allsopp and was advised to log it on the online platform. I did this. They did get back to me and informed me that there would be someone coming out to look at this. Someone did come out. Unfortunately, they could not help but gave all the advice they could. after this the issue got worse and after informing Allsopp & Allsopp, i got a call from Ana, she gave sound advise on the situation and informed me that she was doing all she could even when there was not much they could do. as the issue was with a property they did not manage. Ana even arranged for someone from the office to visit and look at how bad it had gotten. This reassured me, she was doing all she could to help. we finally managed to get thing moving and Ana was on the phone keeping me up to date. After the issue had been handled she was on the phone again checking how things where. she asked for all the information I have collated, so that she could get things looked at as quickly as possible. she has still been in contact to update and make sure I know what is going on and ensured I knew I could contact her if I was not happy with how things were. Ana did a great job helping and ensuring I felt Allsopp & Allsopp are a voluble asset with managing any problems I have the property.

SALE - November 16th 2020

Mr Dixon

As always dealing with Ana was exceptional. Keeping us continually informed with progress with some building issues. Always feel 100% confident dealing with her and on how she bridges the gap between me and the landlord.

SALE - November 13th 2020

Anna has been very supportive in address the tenants needs and communicating between the both of us to ensure we were both aware of what was happening. She is easy to talk to which helps in resolving situations and again the quick response helps both ends.

SALE - November 13th 2020

Good there is Company who investing in Young people.Young Team can work ? I thing that will bring bright future.

SALE - November 12th 2020

Mrs Garner

Excellent service. Staff were always very pleasant and helpful. Would highly recommend Allsops to others and will certainly use them again if I had a property to sell.

SALE - November 11th 2020

i very much appreciated the ongoing support and diligence as the situations arose and the patience in explaining the matters and the clear communication.

SALE - November 11th 2020

Mr Bird

Tom and Brad have both been very professional and engaging throughout my sale process. Tom gave his valuation which was pretty much obtained and personally conducted the influx of viewings. I would highly recommend

SALE - November 10th 2020

Mr Pal

Great experience all around. Really good at communicating and following up. Friendly and informative.

SALE - November 7th 2020

Mrs Khera

I will recommend to all my family and friends

SALE - November 4th 2020

The young man who showed us around the property was very good.

SALE - November 4th 2020

Mr Davis

I actually don't know where to start with this review..... We had our property for sale with another agent from Coventry, it had been on the market for over three months with little activity or excitement from the agent involved.... WOW!!!! The difference from Jamie Fearn and the team at Allsopp & Allsopp was night and day different..... Less than two weeks, house SOLD at an amazing price!!!! Thanks team no wonder you are as good with Jamie at the helm!!!!

SALE - October 30th 2020

Jack and Jamie made us feel comfortable, told us everything we needed to know and were easy to contact for any further questions we had. It’s was our first time buying a house and it felt as though they were not only in partnership with the vendor but us too, as they understood both of our needs and limits.

SALE - October 30th 2020

Good Service

SALE - October 26th 2020

We have had some issues with the management of our apartment over the last 12 months. They appeared overwhelmed / understaffed maybe. Ana has been great in reinstating some confidence for us with her approach and management of the property so far.

SALE - October 26th 2020

Mrs Khera

I will recommend to all my family and friends

SALE - October 23rd 2020

Excellent professional service. Friendly, helpful staff. I was kept up to date throughout the entire sale process. I thoroughly recommend Allsopp & Allsopp.

SALE - October 22nd 2020

Miss Stasiak

I am very happy with service. They answered all our questions and concerns instantly. Easy without any issues all well explained from the beginning. All staff very helpful and friendly I can honestly recommend!

SALE - October 20th 2020

Mr Xavier

Been at the our new place for about 2 months now and our property manager Ana has been amazingly helpful with sorting some of the issues we had and responding to our messages, would definitely recommend letting or buying from the Coventry branch, great team.

SALE - October 20th 2020

Jowita

The experience with Allsopp and Allsopp has been excellent and very professional. Everything on each step was perfect and the agency helped me so much with their best in class customer focused approach.

SALE - October 20th 2020

I highly recommend Allsopp & Allsopp as their landlord service is fantastic at every stage of the process.

SALE - October 18th 2020

Great proactive service, from the proactive (but not pushy) question from the (I think) branch manager, which sparked my initial interest, to Reece's friendly informative approach - all first class so far, thank you!

SALE - October 8th 2020

Mr Joya

They are helpful

SALE - October 5th 2020

Polite helpful and sold property STC

SALE - September 24th 2020

Chris Derhan

Great service, super efficient and we couldn't be happier with everything so far House was old (STC) before the for sale sign even went up.

SALE - September 23rd 2020

Mr Ali Azarah

Nice speaking, good looking after customer and on time at the appointment. I am happy because my offer accept difficult But did not take time

SALE - September 21st 2020

Mr and Mrs Hudson

Jack and Hayley has looked after us very well. Being first time buyers they have been very patient with us and answered all of our questions. They have also been very quick to progress out purchase which we are very pleased about. We recommend them

SALE - September 20th 2020

Absolutely Fantastic. Very professional! Managed to arrange a viewing the very next day.

SALE - September 17th 2020

A very professional service with very knowledgeable staff, I would recommend them tin future and wouldn't hesitate to use their services again

SALE - September 11th 2020

Mrs Carpenter

Always showed consideration on timing. We’re considerate not only to my requests but to my personal situation of being recently bereaved.Prepared to answer questions sympathetically no how stupid they may have seemed. The best bit found my perfect home. Very aware of the time factor; I wanted to be out before the winter.

SALE - September 9th 2020

Mrs Boyle

Great communication, Jack and Hayley have been really friendly and helpful.

SALE - September 7th 2020

Mr Wilson

- Excellent service - Always keeping in touch and keeping you informed with what's going on. - Keep everything simple to understand - Fast progression with service

SALE - August 28th 2020

Miss King & Mr Nevin

Very good and very modern. Great to use WhatsApp to communicate at any time of any day!

SALE - August 26th 2020

Mr Humayun

The estate agent dealing with is very nice & helpful & answer every query quickly.

SALE - August 21st 2020

Approachable, acted quick on offers we put in.

SALE - August 11th 2020

Helpful, professional and friendly when I was dealing with them.

SALE - August 11th 2020

Sandra

From the outset I was very impressed by this agency. They are highly proactive, communicative, responsive, professional and nice people to deal with. The team worked really hard on my behalf and a sale was agreed quickly, despite the challenging market conditions. Special thanks to Josh, who provided outstanding support and service throughout.

SALE - August 9th 2020

Reece was great he made the experience super easy and very professional.

SALE - August 7th 2020

loading
Book your valuation for {property_address}

What type of Valuation are you looking for?

Value property at {property_address}

Number of Bedrooms?

Value property at {property_address}

What Type of Property Do You Have?

Our Properties

Allsopp & Allsopp was formed in 2008 when brothers Lewis and Carl Allsopp identified an opportunity to bring a process driven traditional UK estate agency model to the UAE.

With over a decade of experience in UK and an extensive four branch network in Coventry, Nuneaton and Leamington Spa, Allsopp & Allsopp delivers a straight forward customer-focused property service.

Allsopp & Allsopp have stayed consistent, jumped at every opportunity to grow and have invested heavily in technology to keep up with the tech savvy world we live in today.

Top