Client Testimonials

Client Testimonials

We encourage all of our clients to give honest feedback on their experience of working with us. These reviews are paramount to our growth; we need to know what we could improve in order to give you the best service possible.

As we continue to expand as a business, we need your help to gauge the level of service we provide. We kindly ask you to make us aware of the excellent job we are doing and where we can improve.

 

 

Feefo logo

Independent Reviews

At Allsopp & Allsopp, delivering customer satisfaction is what drives us to succeed. Here are just some of the client recommendations helping us grow our business everyday.

My house was sold to the first viewers for the asking price, which was more than other agents valued it at!. Cannot ask for more than that ?

SALE - March 16th 2020

Miss J Calcott

Sales team provided me with all information I needed

SALE - September 18th 2019

I would highly recommend them foe sale or lettings.Overall good experienc3 to work with them.

SALE - September 18th 2019

Mr I Kundi

Huge thank you to both Jamie and Josh for the exceptional service and guidance they have provided to me. I am an overseas landlord and they both have been so helpful and proactive - as well as being extremely friendly. Jamie managed to let my property within 48 hours of it listing at the full asking price. This is exactly what he said he would do as well . I cannot recommend the team in Coventry high enough and I look forward to working with them going forward. Thank you again!

SALE - September 7th 2019

Brilliant service mark at Allsop and allsop was very professional and attentive, our house sold in 3 days so very pleased, would highly recommend allsop and allsop to sell your house, top marks?

SALE - September 1st 2019

Mr H Mohammed

They were helpful and professional

SALE - August 24th 2019

Mr S Harris

The team kept me informed at all times,sent round plenty of prospective buyers and were always there to advise me if or when required. I have tried 3 different estate agents but Allsopp and Allsopp were by far the best. Thankyou

SALE - August 20th 2019

Very patient and helpful during a stressful time. Angie Weeks was really patient.

SALE - August 19th 2019

Mr Nijjar

Great customer service and proactive

SALE - August 19th 2019

Negotiated purchase of a property, giving us all required information and conveying correct messages to the vendors.

SALE - August 19th 2019

Very professional team who worked very hard to sell my house. The fees are a little high which is the only reason i didn’t give 5 stars though. They do a very good job and I would recommend them.

SALE - August 19th 2019

Not my preferred choice, but after speaking with Mark at allsopp who showed us around the home we were to purchase we were pleasantly surprised. He is very enthusiastic friendly and hard working. He has dealt with us at every step of the process and been in constant communication. Mark is very proactive in what he does and sold our home very swiftly and helped us with buying our new home. He is a credit to allsopp & Allsopp and I wish him all the best for the future. Thank you also to angie from alsopp and alsopp who is in constant communication's with us with the whole process and help alot with the whole process along the way of buying/selling. Highly recommend this estate agent if you don't want any time wasters viewing your home and who are very keen in keeping you in the loop all the time.

SALE - August 13th 2019

Mr N Parkinson

The service was very good and I would recommend them to everyone mark was a very helpful

SALE - August 12th 2019

Allsopp and Allsopp gave me confidence to support my needs when selling my house . I went to view a property on the market with them and I noticed a very positive attitude and passion about selling someone’s house. I liked that’s so asked them to cone snd sell mine . All of the employees are helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Overall an excellent service . They got the job done and sold my property and managed to purchase me a property for s good price. They understood my difficulty and valued that as their customer.

SALE - August 12th 2019

Mr M Conyers

Kirsty was brilliant

SALE - August 11th 2019

Mrs H Miller

From day one they have installed confidence in me that they would sell my house and also take care of everything for me. I was very inexperienced and as a single person I needed guidance and support which they provided constantly Communication at every stage couldn’t have been better and I’m just so impressed with all of the team

SALE - August 9th 2019

Joshua is very profesional and very confident that he could sell my property very quickly and he did.

SALE - August 9th 2019

Had lots of viewings. Staff were helpful and responded to queries quickly.

SALE - August 6th 2019

Mr D Hunt

Excellent,hard working young dynamic team

SALE - August 6th 2019

Birgan Limited

Excellent service all round!

SALE - August 6th 2019

Bickers

Harry was exceptional a lovely chap nothing was to much trouble for him would recommend

SALE - August 6th 2019

Miss C McConnell

The guys have been the best, they kept me upto date on all my viewings, called at regular interviews. The team are exceptional professional., well dressed and friendly. All my calls and questions had been answered swiftly. I have recommended the team to my mortgage advisor if any of their clients are looking for an excellent estate agent

SALE - July 19th 2019

Great professional work and I would definitely recommend them .

SALE - July 19th 2019

Miss E Mullis

Allsopp & Allsopp have been excellent throughout! Josh in particular took the time to come and see me when our property was listed on right-move with another agent and not showing it off to its full potential. Within an hour of him leaving my house we had a viewing lined up! The high quality photos were taken and again very quickly my brochure was emailed over to me. My house was then listed on right-move that day! We sold our house within 1 week! Communication has been brilliant, i could message/ring josh whenever i needed anything and i would have a response straight away! We cant thank them enough for this smooth process and we will be using them again if needed in the future and would highly recommend them to everybody!

SALE - July 16th 2019

Steve Urry

Very professional, reliable service. When they say they will something you know it will be done. Much appreciated

SALE - July 3rd 2019

Udoka Amadi-Njemanze

Overall very helpful and provided great customer service in helping me find my property. Would definitely recommend to others and use again in the future.

SALE - July 2nd 2019

Really good service

SALE - June 19th 2019

Mr S Elsworth

Great quick service A1,

SALE - June 17th 2019

Mrs Yvonne Tyrrell

Jamie and Jack were very professional. They arranged a house viewing which enabled potential tenants to view the house in one day. We have never got such a quick turn around to rent our property before and we are delighted that our tenants moved in after just one week. My emails were answered promptly and I will definitely get in touch with Allsopp & Allsopp when we need an agent in the future.

SALE - June 16th 2019

At first felt approach was negative, communicated this and was listened to. Gave you another chance and you had a more positive approach. Communication was excellent, and got results!

SALE - June 12th 2019

Mrs Deborah Donaldson

So far so good, professional throughout, polite and responsive to communications.

SALE - June 11th 2019

Mrs Mary Kierman

Hi I was very happy with the way I was treated when I met chay and when he showed me the property i fell in love thank you

SALE - June 11th 2019

Chay- Efficient Always contactable Pro active in providing properties that were of interest to us

SALE - June 10th 2019

Very pleasant and helpful

SALE - June 10th 2019

Mrs Margaret Huckvale

I had a very good experience with buying through Allsopp & Allsopp. Hopefully this sale will go through to the end, and everyone will be happy.

SALE - June 8th 2019

Mr K Kanavas

Excellent support and help, extremely important for me due to relocating from abroad. Thank you so much!!!

SALE - June 7th 2019

Very professional. Always returned calls and kept me updated. Thank you Josh and Angie, your help is much appreciated.

SALE - June 7th 2019

Mrs Olivia Denson

Good advice about the appropriate market. Efficient publicity of property and plenty of interest in the first week.

SALE - June 5th 2019

Dear Sirs We would like to inform you of how delighted we are with the service received from your Nuneaton branch. Particular mention must be given to Mark Hambridge without whom our successful sale would not have happened. We had our property on the market with another agency for six months with no success, Mark sent a letter a couple of months ago offering to help us with the sale. I do not know why I decided to give Mark a call but I did, and from that point on Mark kept in regular contact. I took some convincing that he could help but in the end he managed to persuade me that it could make a difference if we tried another agency. I was very sceptical because everyone uses the same on-line forums to advertise their properties, what possible impact would a different agency make? Having been in sales myself and knowing the ropes I am always wary of being spun a line, Mark managed to gain my trust by persistence and integrity by doing exactly what he said he would when he said he would. That is why I feel compelled to give you feedback on the gem of a salesman you have in Mark. Within a week of going live with Allsopp & Allsopp we had five viewings and two offers for the full asking price, prior to this the other agency only managed five viewings in five months. The whole team at the Nuneaton branch were very professional and enthusiastic, we had dealings with both Harry and Tom who also impressed us with their very smart appearance and friendliness towards potential buyers. We would like to thank you all for the excellent service we have received from Allsopp and Allsopp and wish you every success in the future.

SALE - June 5th 2019

Mr Andrew Rice

Very attentive excellent communication

SALE - June 5th 2019

Fast and efficient service, house sold within one week.

SALE - May 30th 2019

Mrs W Bowley

Brilliant team ethic so glad I chose to sell my property through you guys

SALE - May 24th 2019

Mrs N Macellar

Allsopp&Allsopp are an amazing very professional young team of estate agents,who did a fantastic job of selling my property for me, would also like to say a big thank you to jordan,who worked late to try and get me a quick sale,also thank you to Jack and Hayden and not forgetting Josh for the constant phone calls which was the reason why I chose allsopp&allsopp to sell my property

SALE - May 24th 2019

I can only go on the sales advisor whose name is Jordan from the Coventry branch he was fantastic no BS just straightforward talking not pushy and spoken English not the normal estate agent **** would not hesitate To use them again excellent service

SALE - May 10th 2019

Mr Christopher Edwards

Excellent work very helpful and polite get back to within 24 hours with feedback I would definitely recommend to everyone

SALE - May 10th 2019

Mr and Mrs T Over

The service by the whole team was excellent. We had been with another estate agent before and in recent months they had generated little interest in a sale, but with Allsopp & Allsopp our house sold within days of being put on the market again. Mark's friendly advice on marketing was much appreciated and included recommending the use of a professional photographer. Tom went over and above the call of duty to guide us through the sale itself. We were kept informed all the way through the process.We were not disappointed and wished we had known about their services when we started the process some months ago.

SALE - April 30th 2019

AJF

Smooth, efficient with attention to detail. Very friendly and helpful.

SALE - April 29th 2019

Great service. Definitely would recommend.

SALE - April 24th 2019

The Ellis Family

Fantastic experience from start to finish! We chose Allsopp & Allsopp to sell our home after our previous agent struggled to get many viewings after a month on the market. Chay, Goz, George and Josh had buyers lined up from day one - and we happily accepted an offer after our first weekend of viewings - simply cannot recommend Allsopp & Allsopp enough. If we choose to move house again in the future, we know who we'll call!

SALE - April 8th 2019

Mr Tim Byford

1st class customer service. Always kept well informed. All the staff i have dealt with have been excellent

SALE - April 2nd 2019

loading
Book your valuation for {property_address}

What type of Valuation are you looking for?

Value property at {property_address}

Number of Bedrooms?

Value property at {property_address}

What Type of Property Do You Have?

Our Properties

Allsopp & Allsopp was formed in 2008 when brothers Lewis and Carl Allsopp identified an opportunity to bring a process driven traditional UK estate agency model to the UAE.

With over a decade of experience in UK and an extensive four branch network in Coventry, Nuneaton and Leamington Spa, Allsopp & Allsopp delivers a straight forward customer-focused property service.

Allsopp & Allsopp have stayed consistent, jumped at every opportunity to grow and have invested heavily in technology to keep up with the tech savvy world we live in today.

Top