Client Testimonials

We encourage all of our clients to give honest feedback on their experience of working with us. These reviews are paramount to our growth; we need to know what we could improve in order to give you the best service possible.

As we continue to expand as a business, we need your help to gauge the level of service we provide. We kindly ask you to make us aware of the excellent job we are doing and where we can improve.

 

 

Feefo logo

Independent Reviews

At Allsopp & Allsopp, delivering customer satisfaction is what drives us to succeed. Here are just some of the client recommendations helping us grow our business everyday.
Muhammad Yazan Alsamsam

Thank you

SALE - January 12th 2019

Very proactive

SALE - January 12th 2019

Simon Alexander Karacinski and Leah Anna Karacinski

Ben and Rachel have been very attentive throughout the whole mortgage/property purchase process so far and have made life easy. I have already recommended services to several friends.

SALE - January 10th 2019

Ignacio Sanchez Narbon

Andre was supporting me during all steps during the finding and also after closing the deal, he was taking care of our topic 24/7 an we really appreciate that

SALE - January 9th 2019

Poppy was / is a true professional. I would recommend anyone to work with her.

SALE - January 9th 2019

Matt

Overall fantastic service from everyone I have dealt with - agents, mortgage department and sales progression team. The agents (Conor & Jason) were very helpful throughout, from the viewing process through to finalizing the details and arranging the contracts.

SALE - January 9th 2019

Ahmed Siraj Adem

Very Professional .

SALE - December 28th 2018

Matthew Alexander Lawson

Specifically, the agent (Cade), was very easy to get on with, whilst also being very professional. I recieved a good level of customer service from Cade, with what felt like a personal touch. In addition to helping me find a home to rent, he also went above and beyond by helping me to understand both the rental and purchasing market. He has continued to stay in touch after signing the contract to check how things are progressing.

SALE - December 24th 2018

Amazing service! Fast, friendly!

SALE - December 18th 2018

Serra Deniz

I also worked with Allsopp & Allsopp in my previous tenancy in my current rented villa. They are extremely professional , very customer oriented , very responsive and excellent!!! If I rent another house for the future I will definitely work with Allsopp & Allsopp again

SALE - December 16th 2018

Huma Abdelhussain Muhsin Jawad Sajwani

Dan was fab !!! He is professional and offers personalized service .. in not an easy client but he had a wow effect on me and I highly recommend him s d Alsopp always. Regards Huma Sajwani

SALE - December 13th 2018

Stefan Alexander Sanderson

All round professional and very helpful

SALE - December 13th 2018

Norman Raymond Van Dijk

Friendly service, quick response, in general very satisfied, their fee to do the Ejari service is way too much though. However, now I am receiving emails from them with places for rent. I just signed a contract through them for one year for an apartment. Why are they sending me other places available for rent? This in not only very annoying and even after I subscribed through one of the emails, today I still received another place for rent. That is very, very annoying, they should not send such emails to someone who just signed a one year contract.

SALE - December 13th 2018

A big thank you to Craig, who showed my family a number of quality properties, all in accordance to our parameters. He was also able to make excellent recommendations and we spent some time reviewing our needs and requirements, so as to expedite our search. We found an amazing home and all the contracts and agreements were attended to, accurately and efficiently. Great experience!

SALE - December 9th 2018

Thami Kabbaj

Alex did an excellent job and I was really happy to have him work with us. I recommend him strongly

SALE - December 6th 2018

Far more professional than anyone else I've used in Dubai. All agents I deal with were professional, friendly and largely knowledgeable.

SALE - December 6th 2018

Ihab Sameh Metwally Abdou

The sales man ‘Daniel’ was very professional , Kind and helpfull. It was a good experience

SALE - December 5th 2018

Andy G

I couldn’t fault the service. Andy gave great advice and was always on the end of the phone even on his day off! He interacts very well with both landlord and tenant. Abbie couldn’t do enough to help and kept me informed every step of the way. I really didn’t have to lift a finger! My thanks to Andy and Abbie and to Allsopp & Allsopp for a truly 5 star service. I will certainly be recommending them. Regards Andy

SALE - December 5th 2018

Ben was the best agent I dealt with. He got my house rented after the first viewing. He was very professional and I will highly recommend him to my friends and family.

SALE - December 4th 2018

Khuloud Husam Ahmed Makdisi

Prompt; keeping clients up-to-date; thorough follow up until completion

SALE - December 4th 2018

kashif Gul Memon/Shan Gul Memon

Emma & Ryan were a joy to work with. Super professional and friendly. Hope to work with them again. Thank you.

SALE - December 4th 2018

Allaa Hazem Mohamed Marzouk

Was great and professional

SALE - December 2nd 2018

Yousef Jan Joseph Shamoun

Managed the property in a professional way. Would work with them again for my other properties.

SALE - December 1st 2018

Good

SALE - November 30th 2018

Avisha Dilip Daswani

Efficient, quick with closing the quickest deal! Thank you Marcus!

SALE - November 30th 2018

Professional, courteous and very helpful. Thank you for helping us find the perfect home for our family.

SALE - November 30th 2018

Vimala Ajai Peter

Can’t say enough of the service provided, specifically Cade Jenkins his consistent follow up, prompt response, dedication and commitment was par excellence. Would recommend him anytime to someone else.

SALE - November 30th 2018

Monzer Ali Mohammed Nabhan

I am so impressed by the quality of service you have, clear and direct guidance, in addition to the sharp times. I was served by Kurt, and on the initial interview he was asking so many deep details, thus I had the feeling that he will be the guy who will help me out. He understand me needs, then directed me to my request immediately, where I was able to make a decision from the first villa I viewed, nothing that before I know Allsopp, I viewed more than 30 villas with other agents and they were all below my standers. Really simply the best. Thank you all for your efforts and looking forward to more and more deals with you. Monzer Nabhan

SALE - November 29th 2018

Hekmat Abdel Fattah Ahmed Younis

Thank you

SALE - November 29th 2018

Andre was amazing! He was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble! Best experience I’ve had with an agent/agency in Dubai :)

SALE - November 29th 2018

Richard John Lorimer

From the moment I called until I received my keys the journey has been made so much easier with Allsopp and Allsopp. Their broker, was sympathetic to my needs of a very fast turnaround,from viewing to moving in within 4 days. He pulled out all the stops to ensure I was moved in before the long weekend. He was there for any updates / advice and help through the whole period and I couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you to Allsopp and Allsopp, and their broker Marcus.

SALE - November 29th 2018

Lara Middleditch

Ben Spiers was so helpful despite trying times in getting us into our Green Community townhouse. He was super-knowledgeable of the most up to date listings and stepped in when the Allsopp Move In team were too slow. There were a few hiccups but he was there with us right to move-in date.

SALE - November 28th 2018

Professional and attentive

SALE - November 28th 2018

Adrian and Imke

Thomas Pashby was our Allsoppandallsopp representative from the start. His organization between client viewings with us as the seller was impeccable. From keeping us updated on client feedback about the property to simply dropping us an email to find out how things are going. The team of sales agents including Thomas were always professional, courteous & respectful. The team did an excellent job at promoting our property to their clients by being positive & informative. It was a pleasure to work with Thomas & members of his team. Much appreciation, Adrian, Imke & Keaton Springs Community Dubai

SALE - November 28th 2018

i recommend Allsopp & Allsopp. They were Very professional. Alex worked hard to sell my property. Great job!

SALE - November 26th 2018

Reema Roxanne Rahman

Allsopp & Allsopp were brilliant in assistant me purchase a property. Daniel Heywood was a super star and patient with the viewings and gave helpful advice along the way. I'd highly recommend Allsopp & Allsopp.

SALE - November 26th 2018

We dealt with Emma Clark who was a consummate professional! I would highly recommend her.

SALE - November 26th 2018

The service is really good and efficient. I was satisfied

SALE - November 26th 2018

Elaine Valerie Kelly

Excellent support, Marcus is highly professional, attentive and helpful. Entire process was handled very well and we are very happy.

SALE - November 25th 2018

Tommy Wingrove

Very helpful - Craig found us the unit type and location we were looking for after happily showing us a few different locations we were considering. He was knowledgable and professional - thank you

SALE - November 25th 2018

Liberthe Gelderloos

Everything

SALE - November 23rd 2018

Very friendly and fast reaction to our request. The team, especially Oliver Henderson, showed a high professionalism with customer oriented service.

SALE - November 22nd 2018

Sajith Niroshan Dayarante Jayasinghe Arachchige

They are very professional and friendly and the same time. Easy to work with so no complaints at all.

SALE - November 22nd 2018

Zaid Abdulmohsin H Alkhudhairi

Dynamic consistent and very professional agents updating the landlord by every potential and step Would love to keep working with them and Will definetely recommend to friends

SALE - November 20th 2018

Mohammad Al Khalidi

The total service was great. Andrew was my agent, he was very punctual, straight to the point and honest throughout my experience. Very supportive and empathetic as well. I had a very tight schedule and now reflecting back, I wouldn't have been able to have such a smooth move without him by my side. A special thanks to him and Allsopp for helping me in my move.

SALE - November 20th 2018

Thorough process. Friendly agent. Great clarity and always available

SALE - November 20th 2018

Blair Barclay

Excellent service from Dan Holness with viewings and securing the right apartment. Making process easy with no issues.

SALE - November 20th 2018

Pedram Jamshid Rabharan

Caring , very professional in what they do and you can’t ask

SALE - November 19th 2018

They did great and I would recommend them to others!

SALE - November 19th 2018

Isam Ibrahim B Alomani

Excelent & professional services. Prompt on follow ups...

SALE - November 18th 2018

Christos Panagopoulos

Professional agency. Excellent service, lots of help, true interest and professionalism from Ryan Black. Special thanks for finding and securing the right property for me! Definitely recommended.

SALE - November 18th 2018

Sajda Bi/Maroof Hussain

Very reliable

SALE - November 17th 2018

Mohamed Mahmoud Ahmed Eletrebi

Professional

SALE - November 17th 2018

Stuart Anthony Ledden

Agents were professional, polite and courteous throughout. Thank you.

SALE - November 17th 2018

Mohammad Ashgar Dolati Miab

Reasonable timing

SALE - November 17th 2018

Very happy and very professional team

SALE - November 17th 2018

Very professional team

SALE - November 17th 2018

Vladimir Politykin

I enjoyed working with Oliver! Thanks for your very professional work! Vladimir

SALE - November 17th 2018

I was asking a high price of AED 120,000 for a 1 bedroom in Dubai Marina but Ollie Henderson managed to find me a tenant at this price and also in 1 cheque. Great work Ollie, all your hard work is much appreciated!

SALE - November 17th 2018

Anisha is a very dedicated member of your team. She clearly has a large workload - so please consider hiring more to support her.

SALE - November 3rd 2018

Gerard El Khoury

Good service.. they explain all details before and after sale .. Craig is exceptional

SALE - November 2nd 2018

Thanks Ryan, for your patience in helping us find somewhere to live! it took a while but we did it !

SALE - November 2nd 2018

I can't express how impressed I am with Joseph Castledine who managed our rental. He went above and beyond trying to ensure that we got the keys to the property in time and kept me constantly updated. If the property had fallen through we would have insisted on using him to find us another because he is honestly the best agent we have used in Dubai during our time here and I will absolutely recommend him to friends and colleagues. Thank you, Shaye Wilson

SALE - October 29th 2018

David Charles Blewett

The service from Allsopp & Allsopp was exemplary in every way. Kieran Scarth's advice and help was invaluable in making the experience as smooth as possible. I would be very happy to recommend Allsopp & Allsopp and Kieran to anyone needing an agent. Thank you all for your professional and friendly assistance.

SALE - October 29th 2018

Jafar Dhia Jafar

Mr.Kieran is nice and accommodating. He is easy to deal and talk to.

SALE - October 29th 2018

Zoubeir Mouaddeb

care , pertinence and willing to serve

SALE - October 29th 2018

Joseph Rizk

How Lennon our agent , was really helpfull , reliable and quick

SALE - October 28th 2018

Adrian Christopher Mcennis

Very efficient especially Josh. He found us something better than we were looking for at an excellent price. He was always prompt at the viewings and kept us informed of any developments.

SALE - October 28th 2018

Gilles Nicolas Bindels

Charlie has provided excellent service and I can highly recommend him to anyone seeking professional advice. Thank you

SALE - October 28th 2018

Hiren Shamaldas Mehta

Excellent service. Carlos and Finian are extremely professional individuals. Courteous follow up email as well. Feel safe dealing with Allsopp&Allsopp.

SALE - October 28th 2018

Khalil Chaaraoui

Great customer service from the agent, extremly helpful.

SALE - October 28th 2018

James Harris Mcmillan

I would recommend the business. Tony Wright was really helpful right throughout the process. A stressful move made really easy.

SALE - October 28th 2018

Kieran from Allsopp & Allsopp was fantastic, he really listened to our requirements, and took his time to present apartments which would really suit our needs and lifestyle as well as our budget. No pushy salesman tactics. He was available for any questions we had along the way and it felt like a bespoke service, rather than feeling like you're being rushed through.

SALE - October 28th 2018

Excellent and very efficient team

SALE - October 24th 2018

Overall great experience reliable, trusted and professional in conduct. Our agent "Anthony Wright" was well informed, prepared, puncture and ready to take extra steps to ensure delivery on promises and smooth transaction to all parties.

SALE - October 24th 2018

Ahmed Helmi Moawad Sayed Ahmed

Very good follow up and updates on the progress of my case. Actively looked for different options for renting my unit which ended up with selection of the best possible offer

SALE - October 24th 2018

Iram Kauser

Ben negotiated the rent down for me and got white goods included. He was also very helpful in answering any questions I had

SALE - October 24th 2018

Rania Saleh Mohamed Hassan Elsheimy/Ahmed Abdellatif Tawfek Mahran

Professional, dedicated team with strong selling skills

SALE - October 23rd 2018

Goodenty United S.A.

Very good efficient and courteous service.

SALE - October 23rd 2018

Jan Podzimek

I was very happy with my agent Mike. He was reliable, friendly and organized. Would recommend him and also Alsopp

SALE - October 18th 2018

Tony was honest and very flexible. Meeting with me when I had time and always had a back up plan if a property I liked was gone. Settling in Dubai can be daunting and he (and Abbie) both made that extra effort to help me out. Highly recommend them

SALE - October 18th 2018

Alexander S Kim

Agent was very attentive to our needs and communicated timely to give us updates. Contract terms were exactly as discussed/ agreed and the signig of contract was done timely & simple.

SALE - October 18th 2018

Christos Ventouris

Cade did everything possible to help us find the right home. We thank him for his professionalism and interest in helping us.

SALE - October 18th 2018

Snajay Nair

Both Emma and Andre were very hands-on during our house hunting, very easy to communicate with and also followed up with us. The best part we have signed the deal and they still help within a moments notice.

SALE - October 18th 2018

Benoit Provost-Mc Namara

James was polite, knowledgeable, available and dedicated. He truly assisted us through every steps of the rental process. We really appreciated that he was able to speak directly to the buyers representative and negotiate on our behalf a great deal.

SALE - October 17th 2018

Clear communication, efficient and listened to our requirements; Kane did a great job with liaising with the seller. Overall a stressful experience made less stressful! Thank you!

SALE - October 16th 2018

Lilia Son

The sales progression team did a great job with making the whole process go smoothly and hassle free. I definitely recommend using Allsopp when buying a property.

SALE - October 16th 2018

Andrew J Day

kane was great , very patient and worked hard to get the deal over the line . would recommend working with him again without hesitation

SALE - October 16th 2018

Pamela Mendez Enriques

Our agent, Adam Gowhar, is a fast worker. He is very efficient, thorough in details and direct to the point. Will definitely recommend Allsopp & Allsopp to other individuals/ companies looking for housing. - Pamela Enriquez

SALE - October 15th 2018

Roger Cruickshank

Overall service was good; team was attentive to all concerned and very professional.

SALE - October 14th 2018

The service provided by Craig Wonnacott was excellent. His immediate acknowledgement of my enquiry created a good first impression. This was reinforced during the viewing stage through to the successful conclusion of the tenancy contract.

SALE - October 13th 2018

Leslie Claire Vandeputte

Allsopp and Allsopp have been really helpfull and concerned with finding us the right place to live in. Tony, our agent, didn't put any pressure on us and gave us time to decide and to find the perfect nest. He gave us priority over real estate assets. We were really happy about our experience with A&A.

SALE - October 10th 2018

Harshada Neem/Riyaz Firoz Neem

The said what they'd do and did what they said. Nothing more, nothing less!

SALE - October 8th 2018

Nitham Mustafa Ahmed Khanfar/Linda Dinorah Blazquez Del Valle

Excellent work from beginning to end, professionalism, second time I work with the same Company and very satisfied

SALE - October 8th 2018

John Paul Hymers/Sarah Hedley Hymers

Amazing - fast and efficient. Couldn't have been happier.

SALE - October 8th 2018

Ankurj Sharma

all round support

SALE - October 8th 2018

Worked with the great team to secure my perfect fit. - Whether a buy or rent! they get you covered. - The key is professionalism, perseverance and focus. - Always Proactive, Available and On-time (not the norm with other companies!) Special thanks goes to Ryan B and Robert K, they are team on your side.

SALE - October 8th 2018

Kevin James Reaney

Mike Railes alone made the experience with Allsopp & Allsopp an absolute breeze. Having dealt with a number of Letting Agents previously, I fully expected a bit of a difficult time in trying to find my wife and I an apartment with immediate availability. Mike was open, honest, efficient, punctual, friendly and I highly recommend him to any other home seekers. Despite being messed around by a number of Landlords, Mike continued to display a proactive and professional attitude, not giving in until he'd found us our perfect home. He is a true asset to the Allsopp & Allsopp business and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him to friends in future.

SALE - October 4th 2018

David James Small

Jason Farr. Top notch agent.

SALE - October 3rd 2018

James L Steward

Right from the start Allsopp & Allsopp have provided outstanding support and quality service. My Property Leasing Consultant Craig has been with me every step of the way supporting me through the property leasing process in Dubai, which otherwise can be quite overwhelming. I have a busy schedule. Craig and his team have done everything for me, while keeping me informed along the way, . giving me a great deal of peace of mind. I found the exact property I wanted and am looking forward to moving into my new home. I also value the ongoing follow-up support Allsopp & Allsopp provides and will certainly continue to utilise their services in the future. Thank you Craig and to the Allsopp & Allsopp team.

SALE - October 3rd 2018

Brent Allen Ross

Our agent was wonderful! Knowledgeable of the area we wanted, available when needed. Very personable

SALE - October 3rd 2018

Priti Tina Squires

The team at Allsopp & Allsopp are so professional. Robert worked tirelessly to find us the right property within our budget and has again surpassed our expectations. Thanks to all and especially Robert.

SALE - October 3rd 2018

Kenan Arslan

They have done a very good job, informed me about all the steps and they were very punctual about the promised timing. Mr Mike has done a great job and I would definitely recommend him and his company.

SALE - October 3rd 2018

Lorraine Santel Hall

Absolutely 5 star, Mike and Rochelle were brilliant. I have already shared Mike's contact as have some friends moving soon. Will continue to highly recommend Allsopp.

SALE - October 3rd 2018

Lewis was great. Very attentive but not over-bearing. He quickly sussed us out and offered only appropriate properties. Would highly recommend.

SALE - September 27th 2018

Perfect service and they helped find someone to move into my flat within 2 days of me moving out. Brilliant.

SALE - September 27th 2018

Christopher Tagg

Ollie was very professional and literally did not switch off - he was available to help all day, every day.

SALE - September 27th 2018

Your representative Ms. poppy is very professional and made everything easy and fast. She s perfect.

SALE - September 26th 2018

Tony Underwood

Very genuine and personal service from Oliver Bowen

SALE - September 26th 2018

Karen Aywa Wilson

As our agent we felt we hit the jackpot with Chris Jones. He has been the consummate professional from the moment we met him. From the start to assisting with the move, he knew his stuff, communicated promptly, clearly and assisted in every way he possibly could; even to the extent that he was able to negotiate the price, obtaining one we were happy. He had the in-the-know information on how to settle into the apartment/community hassle free. We also found him super child friendly. Visiting and viewing with our 2-year-old twins, running around at every opportunity he helped entertain and play them as we viewed the apartments and did not mind carrying them when viewing alone. We will highly recommend him to any of our friends as we were super happy with him.

SALE - September 26th 2018

loading
Book your valuation for {property_address}

What type of Valuation are you looking for?

Value property at {property_address}

Number of Bedrooms?

Value property at {property_address}

What Type of Property Do You Have?

Our Properties

We cover residential and commercial properties in over 30 communities in Dubai.

Whether you are renting a property or looking to buy, we have an array of homes for you to choose from.

Top