Client Testimonials

We encourage all of our clients to give honest feedback on their experience of working with us. These reviews are paramount to our growth; we need to know what we could improve in order to give you the best service possible.

As we continue to expand as a business, we need your help to gauge the level of service we provide. We kindly ask you to make us aware of the excellent job we are doing and where we can improve.

 

 

Feefo logo

Independent Reviews

At Allsopp & Allsopp, delivering customer satisfaction is what drives us to succeed. Here are just some of the client recommendations helping us grow our business everyday.
Karma Trading LLC

Very professional and very well organized .

SALE - November 12th 2020

Rajiv

great support & pleasant staff

SALE - November 12th 2020

Very efficient , experienced agents and honest , special thanks to Richard

SALE - November 9th 2020

Excellent and professional brokers, very knowledgeable

SALE - November 9th 2020

David

It has been great to deal with Allsopp! A very professional behavior, they managed to drive a significant traffic of potential buyers & tenants, I was informed very regularly about the feedback after the viewings, either directly or via their online tool, Ryan and Lewis have been really amazing! I used Allsopp because they had been recommended to me and after using their services, I can also highly recommend them.

SALE - November 8th 2020

Ziad and Nicole

Chris was very professional and efficient in his support. He made the whole experience easy for us. Thanks Chris!

SALE - November 7th 2020

John

Having previously not having a very good experience with A&A, working with Christopher has been great and a credit to the industry !

SALE - November 7th 2020

Christiaan

The service was Exelent

SALE - November 7th 2020

Danielle

The agent, Luke, was now in position but very well organised and supported within his company. We had some viewings, nothing took my fancy then I saw an empty balcony and asked if he could secure a viewing. He did and I moved in 10 days later THANK YOU

SALE - November 6th 2020

Meera

Lester was very professional and patient. He found an appartment for me when all other agents were being rude and not keeping in contact with me. I was almost giving up hope when Lester came to my rescue. I would recommend your company and especially Lester to all friends and family. From the bottom of my heart I thank you and Lester.

SALE - November 4th 2020

Professional communication and process a fair deal between tenant and landlord

SALE - November 4th 2020

Sandeep

I got excellent support, prompt response, great deal, and continuous follow up from David and Allsopp & Allsopp team. Highly recommended.

SALE - November 4th 2020

Angela

Excellent. Ryan was very good to work with and had a good attitude and empathy and a very friendly approach.

SALE - November 4th 2020

Excellent service

SALE - November 4th 2020

Emily was fantastic - she immediately identified what I was looking for and matched me with a great property. Outstanding service and so professional from beginning to end. Having lived in the UAE for 10 years I have never experienced this level of proactive engagement. She’s brilliant!

SALE - November 4th 2020

Imtiaz

Lester has been very professional and available at any point of time

SALE - November 4th 2020

Adam

Great service from start to finish, I couldn't recommended them highly enough. Pro active, efficient and they cared, they had my best interests at heart.

SALE - November 3rd 2020

Zhashif Zia

quick and very professional

SALE - November 2nd 2020

Dheeraj Satyani

Mr Tawanda is the best agent i had ever met. He was god sent. He is professional and understood my requirements. I called him many times for viewing but he was happy to assist me always. He found me a very good deal in a very good price. Very happy 10/10. God bless. ?

SALE - November 2nd 2020

Pia

I dealt with Andre Henry-Watson. He was extremely professional, personable and helpful. It was a pleasure and everything went smoothly.

SALE - November 1st 2020

Joseph

Emily was very helpful, listened to our requirements and found us the perfect property on the first visit. The process of signing the contract, and now obtaining the ejari, has been straightforward and completed quickly. We have taken a more “DIY” approach when we’ve moved in the past but this time we’ve taken advantage of all the services offered and it has been worth it.

SALE - November 1st 2020

Kindah

Friendly, supportive and patient agent

SALE - October 30th 2020

Quick, friendly, professional and honest about what can and can't be done. So far my experience is not bad. I recommended to my current landlord.

SALE - October 28th 2020

both your broker Kurt and sales process Robert did an excellent job in managing the transaction before and after

SALE - October 27th 2020

Omar

Ben was really quick and responsive. He kept us posted throughout the process and got us an offer we are satisfied with.

SALE - October 27th 2020

Mohammed

Amazing and very fast and professional

SALE - October 27th 2020

Vojtech

Callum Radford has the highest professional attitude, always took care about me as a client and did more job than was expected. I approached circa 20 agents, but he was the first who found me the apartment i wanted -> we signed next day.

SALE - October 26th 2020

Matthew

Robert and the team at Allsopp and Allsopp have been fantastic, by far the most professional and trustworthy agents I have dealt with. I would strongly recommend Allsopp and Allsopp to anyone looking to sell their property in Dubai.

SALE - October 26th 2020

Satya

The response was great during the public holidays. And very clear on the communications.

SALE - October 24th 2020

Alyson

Nathan provided a professional, friendly and proactive service throughout the rental process. He was helpful without being pushy and worked with the landlord to secure a good deal for the apartment, despite some unexpected delays on my end. I was really impressed with the service and have already recommended him to friends who are looking to move. I also really appreciated the follow up email from the move-in consultant, it was very informative!

SALE - October 22nd 2020

I had the listing listed with betterhomes for moths and they even had forgotten about it !! I decided to co list with allsop and Sophie just gave me 5 star service!!! She never said no to the extras that would facilitate the deal to be closed!!!

SALE - October 21st 2020

Giuseppe

Great service. Craig was really professional, always available, responsive and accurate. I’m 100% satisfied

SALE - October 20th 2020

Henry Daniels was our agent, he was very professional, met and exceeded all my expectations, he provided an inventory at my request (not standard practice in Dubai but offers reassurance for security deposit recovery), he communicated well with the apartment owner giving honest advice about the market and negotiating on our behalf, overall couldn't be happier, the first agency I've not been disappointed with in Dubai.

SALE - October 20th 2020

Germela Deltakap Tax and Accounting LTD - Dubai branch

Rhiannon was extremely helpful and professional. Everything worked perfectly and smoothly. We are very happy with her services.

SALE - October 20th 2020

Julia

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Marc, here are a few qualities that stood out: - he was very reliable, always on time and showed us every unit in person - he really took the time to understand our current living situation and what we expect from our new home on a very detailed level - he proactively forwarded us pictures of units that suited our needs - he was able to answer any questions we had concerning the objects he showed us - communication was super easy, he really listened and didn't ask the same questions multiple times - his positive and enthusiastic mindset made the viewings very enjoyable ...and of course he found us the perfect home! So overall it was a great experience, we can't recommend him enough!

SALE - October 18th 2020

John

Emily was fantastic at understand the needs of my new property and then matching what she has available to me. After only viewing two properties I had found the one I wanted and then she handled all the negotiating to ensure the best possible price for me.

SALE - October 16th 2020

Thanks so much!

SALE - October 16th 2020

Marcello and Ursula

punctual , reliable and available Mentioning Darren Murphy

SALE - October 16th 2020

Mohammed

They have really well versed and decent representatives with a very professional attitude.

SALE - October 16th 2020

Gail

Our agent, Benjamin Baker, was very helpful and honest, and he made a great deal of effort to help us. He answered all our questions and constantly engaged with us throughout the process. The only negative was a small discrepancy on the contract, which wasn't accepted for the Ejari. However, this was rectified on the same day. Overall a positive experience.

SALE - October 15th 2020

Ryan K

Nigel was brilliant to deal with throughout

SALE - October 14th 2020

Ghassan

Thanks Allsopp & Allsopp, it’s great experience with you Thanks David he was supper, he made it

SALE - October 14th 2020

Koen

Good and quick replies from agent! Whole deal was arranged within 2 working days!

SALE - October 13th 2020

Michael and Valentina

I have been very impressed with their level of service and dedication. Robert and Darren were with us every step of the way, and have been a pleasure to work with.

SALE - October 12th 2020

Piers and Debbie

Ben and Darren have been exceptional throughout. They are always on time and only show the villa to serious buyers. Very professional and much the best people in he business. We had 2 other realtor companies also working on the sale and they were amateur by comparison.

SALE - October 12th 2020

Helen

Excellent Efficient Friendly

SALE - October 12th 2020

Excellent , very professional . Taking lot of interest in promoting your property listed

SALE - October 12th 2020

yes was fine

SALE - October 12th 2020

Allsopp & Allsopp team undertook exactly what they promised to undertake with no fuss from their side and also performing their duties on time. This is the 2nd sale that I have undertaken through with no complaints.

SALE - October 12th 2020

Glen

Great communication, made finding and moving into new apartment easy and stress-free.

SALE - October 12th 2020

Barbara

The agent Jacob was very supportive and helpful all along with my journey to my new place. I have just moved to Dubai and all is so new and different. It’s very important to meet the right people in the unfamiliar environment

SALE - October 12th 2020

Harsh and Gauri

Very professional and efficient

SALE - October 12th 2020

amazing thank you

SALE - October 12th 2020

Great company

SALE - October 11th 2020

Emma and Jonathan

We dealt with Emily (and Marc) who was extremely professional at every stage of the process. She was honest with us from the start and talked us through all the elements. I guess our experience did conclude a bit quicker than the usual process but it was a big relief to have the house rented so quickly to seemingly nice people.

SALE - October 10th 2020

Alberto

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH ALLSOPP AND ALLSOPP WITH THEIR PERFORMANCE AND PROFESSIONALISM. ANISHA SAGAR IS UNBELIEVABLE, AND DEDICATED TO WORK VERY HARD. CONGRATULATIONS

SALE - October 8th 2020

Identified the property and came back with a bargain to help close the deal.

SALE - October 8th 2020

Naissa

Dedicated, motivated and friendly agent who help us viewing many apartments and securing a good deal with the owner (Lester Ibanez)

SALE - October 8th 2020

Excellent service throughout the whole process. Emily was polite and professional, always punctual and went the extra mile to get the best possible deal for me. Her communication when liaising with the landlord was great and she really took the hassle out of dealing with multiple agents. Highly recommend.

SALE - October 7th 2020

Domenico

Only one word “ Excellent “ , I rented my flat in less than 2 weeks, Nigel was very professional.

SALE - October 6th 2020

Antonio

Allsopp & Allsopp did the legal paperwork on my apartment for rental. Very good service.

SALE - October 6th 2020

Aziz Jaman

SALE - October 2nd 2020

Natalie

Kurt has been super honest and helpful throughout this entire process! A lot of agents haven’t been attentive in assisting me find an apartment but Kurt did the opposite of that. Super cheerful and professional. Definitely recommend to work with him!

SALE - October 1st 2020

Mehmet

Nathan showed us through several properties in the Palm area and at the and found just a perfect one for us. His communication was A+ and knowledge of the market extensive. Incredibly easy to talked to, fabulous support and kept us in the loop every step of the way. If I am to rent again in the future, I know who I’ll be calling!

SALE - September 29th 2020

Celine

David is the best Agent i met during this period, looking for an apartment was not easy for us but David made it the best, we got what we wanted. I highly recommend Allsop&Allsop.

SALE - September 28th 2020

Mathew

Very prompt service, on time, total clarity, good follow up, flexible and the agent was very positive and proactive

SALE - September 28th 2020

Great professional service. I started my research for an investment property without a clear idea of the area to focus on, but Kurt has understood exactly what I was looking for and precisely selected great properties to show me in different districts, without making me waste any time. The visits were handled very effectively and the agents in charge of every area were very prepared and knowledgeable. The overall search was very fast and I have found a great property to buy.

SALE - September 27th 2020

Fast and detailed communication all throughout the process

SALE - September 27th 2020

Kalpesh

Allsop&Allsop did a fabulous job of finding me the ideal property. Emily, their property consultant, was extremely patient and out in a lot of effort to identify my needs and identify the properties based on my criteria.

SALE - September 24th 2020

Syed

Jacob did a fine job on this project, very helpful and caring, excellent attitude and customer care evident.

SALE - September 23rd 2020

Efficient , trustworthy

SALE - September 22nd 2020

Brian

Kieran went above and beyond. He did his best to make things as smooth and simple as possible.

SALE - September 22nd 2020

Yafi

After trying a couple of real estate agencies, best experience was Allsopp & Allsopp. Keiran Scarth, our agent was above and beyond. He was so knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend.

SALE - September 21st 2020

Had a great experience. The agent was very professional and went out of his way to ensure I had seen all the options available in the area.

SALE - September 21st 2020

Joe

Henry was very professional and efficient in his dealings.

SALE - September 21st 2020

Andres

Since I got contact with them, they were very close and very helfpul negotiating with the landlord

SALE - September 20th 2020

Mohamed

Yes, I would buy from them. Christian did a great job.

SALE - September 19th 2020

Karl and Salha

Jake Chambers contacted us about our villa which we happened to recently advertise for direct rental from us. He was very efficient in finding prospective clients and polite and informative during the viewings. We managed to secure a tenant on day one and that's a big part down to Jake and his organisational skills. Thanks Jake for making the process straightforward for us.

SALE - September 15th 2020

Ioannis

I would like yo give many congratulation to my friend Mr. Henry.......first for service and second for professionalism.......i will definitely recommend them to my friend...... Best Regards

SALE - September 15th 2020

Maher

I recently rented my villa in Victory Heights through Allsopp & Allsopp. What an excellent experience it was! Mark, Allsopp's agent responsible for VH took excellent care of me throughout the renting process. He was extremely helpful in every angle possible. A true professional with excellent communication skills, he held my hand, pointed me to the right direction all along, and ensured that the villa's landlord and I reach a win-win settlement in every detail. I felt that he had me and the landlord's interest equally being met. Thank you Mark and Allsopp!

SALE - September 15th 2020

Maher

Last month I sold my villa in Victory Heights and was very fortunate to appoint Allsopp & Allsopp to be my exclusive selling agent. Carine, Allsopp's agent responsible for sales in Victory Heights was taking care of my sale. She managed to sell my villa within 2 weeks! She vetted and brought in the right potential buyers. I would observe how she talked to them and explained to them all features about the villa. Her communication skills and attention to details are second to none. A true professional in every angle possible, I highly recommend her should you be needing to sell in VH. Thank you Carine and Allsopp, I would never deal with anyone but you guys in the future!

SALE - September 15th 2020

Lauren

By far the best service in the UAE that I have come across so far when looking for a rented property. Joe Chiffi was extremely pleasant to deal with, professional and friendly, and quick to respond to my calls or texts. He kept everything nice and easy and I felt a huge sense of relief knowing that everything was being taken care of, never having to chase up.

SALE - September 13th 2020

Excellent!

SALE - September 13th 2020

International Steel Equipment FZE

Yes very prompt service. . Will always recommends my friends.

SALE - September 13th 2020

Veema

Excellent service all through the process.

SALE - September 11th 2020

Evardo Commodities DMCC

Great service, definitely recommend

SALE - September 10th 2020

Waseela Integrated For ICT Solutions DMCC

Grateful for professional support of Yahya Naser. His caring understanding and valuable advices made our choice. wishing him all best of luck and thankful for everything.

SALE - September 9th 2020

ATID Education And Training LLC

Luke took the time to communicate and show us the space for our office. He was accommodating to our request and quick to reply to our messages and calls. When we need to see the space a second or third time, he was open and willing to show it again so we can be comfortable with our decision.

SALE - September 8th 2020

We actually sold our property 9not bought) with Matt at A&A, he was very effective in marketing the villa and getting it sold. The automated A&A system is less effective and inefficient.Need perfecting, there were some spelling mistakes on the automated response too...not a good impression.

SALE - September 8th 2020

Carl

Nathan was very helpful and professional in getting my property let.

SALE - September 8th 2020

Andre was attentive, listening to us and keeping us updated continually. Proactive bringing many qualified buyers to our house. And ultimately selling our home.

SALE - September 6th 2020

We were very happy with the whole process of buying our property in Dubai. Andre was very helpful and professional and helped us find exactly what we were looking for over the course of a few weeks. Great service overall and highly recommend this agency.

SALE - September 6th 2020

Elissa

Exceptional service and very transparent

SALE - September 6th 2020

David W

Recently completed my property search thanks to the help and assistance of Darren, Carine and the team at Allsopp. Darren is a consummate professional. He understood exactly what we were looking for and showed us a number of great options. He is extremely knowledgeable about the community and properties in JGE and gave us great confidence that we were making the right choice. Couldn't recommend them more.

SALE - September 6th 2020

Sagar

Patrick was excellent

SALE - September 4th 2020

Scott

With a big reputation Allsopp & Allsopp promise much. They tend to deliver too - with a lot of in-house teams specialising in what they do they are certainly not one of those Dubai cowboy Real Estate agencies you hear so much about in the media. My dealings for this review with them were as a prospective landlord, trying to get my apartment rented out. Things started well - it all seemed very organised and people from different divisions were contacting me, and as I chose to have my property managed through them, I quickly had three points of contact to work with. I was kept informed as viewings were taking place and getting a weekly summery of what was going on. With a crashing market and prices seemingly reducing by the week I was reassured that I was with the best agency in Dubai and if they couldn't get me a tenant, nobody could. But this led me to the reason for the rating dropping a star. The turnover and staff movement. In my time looking for a tenant, I had three separate Agents handling my property, this was either due to Agents leaving or moving departments. As such, handovers were difficult and issues arose as communication broke down as I, at times, didn't know who was handling things. Still, in the end, Agent 3 got me a tenant and it's now over to the Property Management team to do their thing..

SALE - September 3rd 2020

Zinah

Excellent lm so happy

SALE - September 1st 2020

Ranjan and Rina

Agent was efficient, always punctual with appointments and prompt.

SALE - August 31st 2020

Dr Manal Al Mansoori Poly Clinic

I rented the new office for my clinic through agent Luke, he was very professional , reliable and done everything related to the deal in a quick manner . I will definitely get all my future deals through them.

SALE - August 30th 2020

The agent was organised. Calm. Not pushy. And got things done. Seemed to understand the big picture. Well done!

SALE - August 27th 2020

Claudia

I learnt about Allsopp & Allsopp by browsing for properties on a popular platform. One of the ones I liked was brokered by them, so I reached out by WhatsApp to the agent responsible for the apartment, Jack Lampitt to enquire further. Jack replied to me surprisingly quickly (within minutes) and we were able to arrange for a viewing within the same day! Jack demonstrated amazing customer skills, with a friendly, helpful attitude, made himself available to answer all of my questions both face to face and in written, reached out to me proactively to set expectations and maintained an open line of communication. He was on time and on point, shared the contract draft for review ahead of time, was genuine and upfront, kept in touch with the landlord, ensured all commitments were honoured, made me feel comfortable with my decision and acted with professionalism and respect throughout our entire collaboration. It goes without saying that I ended up renting the property and I look forward to moving in! Thank you, Jack for your help, and kudos to Allsopp & Allsopp for their great choice in hiring! It makes a difference!

SALE - August 26th 2020

Reema Patel

We loved the way they facilitated the entire leasing process so smoothly. Thank you agent Liam.Its nice meeting you.

SALE - August 25th 2020

Ian was very professional and with a positive attitude. The documentation was thorough and checklist covered all aspect of the transaction.

SALE - August 25th 2020

Sangwon

Well experienced staff and excellent service. They always response well for any inquiries.

SALE - August 25th 2020

Martin Horgan

Very competent and friendly. Hassle free and not pushy. Overall good experience.

SALE - August 25th 2020

Mary and Phil

Ian from Allsop and Allsop was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish during our property search. He explained the rental options to us expertly, truly listened to our requirements, shortlisted the most relevant viewings for us, went the extra mile all the way along and found us a great property which ticks all our boxes as a family. His experience and professionalism really shone through over the other agencies we had dealt with. I’d highly recommend Allsop and Allsop, especially Ian. Mary and Phil

SALE - August 25th 2020

Wen

effective and

SALE - August 25th 2020

Kamal

Manage to negotiate the rental and have provided the required information to the tenant.

SALE - August 24th 2020

Ibrahim

Since I am not resident in Dubai, I contacted Kieran Scarth by email and requested him to assist me in finding a tenant for my apartment in Green Community East. I was aware that the real estate market was going through a difficult period, so finding a new tenant was not going to be easy. However, I am glad to say that Kieran persisted and eventually closed the deal on my behalf. His manner was helpful, efficient and professional. I shall certainly contact him again when I need the assistance of a property consultant in Dubai.

SALE - August 24th 2020

Throughout the process of searching for my accommodation, Kieran was extremely helpful and accommodating. He communicated with both the owner and myself to keep us informed, without being overbearing.

SALE - August 24th 2020

loading
Book your valuation for {property_address}

What type of Valuation are you looking for?

Value property at {property_address}

Number of Bedrooms?

Value property at {property_address}

What Type of Property Do You Have?

Our Properties

We cover residential and commercial properties in over 30 communities in Dubai.

Whether you are renting a property or looking to buy, we have an array of homes for you to choose from.

Top