Client Testimonials

We encourage all of our clients to give honest feedback on their experience of working with us. These reviews are paramount to our growth; we need to know what we could improve in order to give you the best service possible.

As we continue to expand as a business, we need your help to gauge the level of service we provide. We kindly ask you to make us aware of the excellent job we are doing and where we can improve.

 

 

Feefo logo

Independent Reviews

At Allsopp & Allsopp, delivering customer satisfaction is what drives us to succeed. Here are just some of the client recommendations helping us grow our business everyday.
Kalpesh

Allsop&Allsop did a fabulous job of finding me the ideal property. Emily, their property consultant, was extremely patient and out in a lot of effort to identify my needs and identify the properties based on my criteria.

SALE - September 24th 2020

Syed

Jacob did a fine job on this project, very helpful and caring, excellent attitude and customer care evident.

SALE - September 23rd 2020

Efficient , trustworthy

SALE - September 22nd 2020

Brian

Kieran went above and beyond. He did his best to make things as smooth and simple as possible.

SALE - September 22nd 2020

Yafi

After trying a couple of real estate agencies, best experience was Allsopp & Allsopp. Keiran Scarth, our agent was above and beyond. He was so knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend.

SALE - September 21st 2020

Had a great experience. The agent was very professional and went out of his way to ensure I had seen all the options available in the area.

SALE - September 21st 2020

Joe

Henry was very professional and efficient in his dealings.

SALE - September 21st 2020

Andres

Since I got contact with them, they were very close and very helfpul negotiating with the landlord

SALE - September 20th 2020

Mohamed

Yes, I would buy from them. Christian did a great job.

SALE - September 19th 2020

Karl and Salha

Jake Chambers contacted us about our villa which we happened to recently advertise for direct rental from us. He was very efficient in finding prospective clients and polite and informative during the viewings. We managed to secure a tenant on day one and that's a big part down to Jake and his organisational skills. Thanks Jake for making the process straightforward for us.

SALE - September 15th 2020

Ioannis

I would like yo give many congratulation to my friend Mr. Henry.......first for service and second for professionalism.......i will definitely recommend them to my friend...... Best Regards

SALE - September 15th 2020

Maher

I recently rented my villa in Victory Heights through Allsopp & Allsopp. What an excellent experience it was! Mark, Allsopp's agent responsible for VH took excellent care of me throughout the renting process. He was extremely helpful in every angle possible. A true professional with excellent communication skills, he held my hand, pointed me to the right direction all along, and ensured that the villa's landlord and I reach a win-win settlement in every detail. I felt that he had me and the landlord's interest equally being met. Thank you Mark and Allsopp!

SALE - September 15th 2020

Maher

Last month I sold my villa in Victory Heights and was very fortunate to appoint Allsopp & Allsopp to be my exclusive selling agent. Carine, Allsopp's agent responsible for sales in Victory Heights was taking care of my sale. She managed to sell my villa within 2 weeks! She vetted and brought in the right potential buyers. I would observe how she talked to them and explained to them all features about the villa. Her communication skills and attention to details are second to none. A true professional in every angle possible, I highly recommend her should you be needing to sell in VH. Thank you Carine and Allsopp, I would never deal with anyone but you guys in the future!

SALE - September 15th 2020

Lauren

By far the best service in the UAE that I have come across so far when looking for a rented property. Joe Chiffi was extremely pleasant to deal with, professional and friendly, and quick to respond to my calls or texts. He kept everything nice and easy and I felt a huge sense of relief knowing that everything was being taken care of, never having to chase up.

SALE - September 13th 2020

Excellent!

SALE - September 13th 2020

International Steel Equipment FZE

Yes very prompt service. . Will always recommends my friends.

SALE - September 13th 2020

Veema

Excellent service all through the process.

SALE - September 11th 2020

Evardo Commodities DMCC

Great service, definitely recommend

SALE - September 10th 2020

Waseela Integrated For ICT Solutions DMCC

Grateful for professional support of Yahya Naser. His caring understanding and valuable advices made our choice. wishing him all best of luck and thankful for everything.

SALE - September 9th 2020

ATID Education And Training LLC

Luke took the time to communicate and show us the space for our office. He was accommodating to our request and quick to reply to our messages and calls. When we need to see the space a second or third time, he was open and willing to show it again so we can be comfortable with our decision.

SALE - September 8th 2020

We actually sold our property 9not bought) with Matt at A&A, he was very effective in marketing the villa and getting it sold. The automated A&A system is less effective and inefficient.Need perfecting, there were some spelling mistakes on the automated response too...not a good impression.

SALE - September 8th 2020

Carl

Nathan was very helpful and professional in getting my property let.

SALE - September 8th 2020

Andre was attentive, listening to us and keeping us updated continually. Proactive bringing many qualified buyers to our house. And ultimately selling our home.

SALE - September 6th 2020

We were very happy with the whole process of buying our property in Dubai. Andre was very helpful and professional and helped us find exactly what we were looking for over the course of a few weeks. Great service overall and highly recommend this agency.

SALE - September 6th 2020

Elissa

Exceptional service and very transparent

SALE - September 6th 2020

David W

Recently completed my property search thanks to the help and assistance of Darren, Carine and the team at Allsopp. Darren is a consummate professional. He understood exactly what we were looking for and showed us a number of great options. He is extremely knowledgeable about the community and properties in JGE and gave us great confidence that we were making the right choice. Couldn't recommend them more.

SALE - September 6th 2020

Sagar

Patrick was excellent

SALE - September 4th 2020

Scott

With a big reputation Allsopp & Allsopp promise much. They tend to deliver too - with a lot of in-house teams specialising in what they do they are certainly not one of those Dubai cowboy Real Estate agencies you hear so much about in the media. My dealings for this review with them were as a prospective landlord, trying to get my apartment rented out. Things started well - it all seemed very organised and people from different divisions were contacting me, and as I chose to have my property managed through them, I quickly had three points of contact to work with. I was kept informed as viewings were taking place and getting a weekly summery of what was going on. With a crashing market and prices seemingly reducing by the week I was reassured that I was with the best agency in Dubai and if they couldn't get me a tenant, nobody could. But this led me to the reason for the rating dropping a star. The turnover and staff movement. In my time looking for a tenant, I had three separate Agents handling my property, this was either due to Agents leaving or moving departments. As such, handovers were difficult and issues arose as communication broke down as I, at times, didn't know who was handling things. Still, in the end, Agent 3 got me a tenant and it's now over to the Property Management team to do their thing..

SALE - September 3rd 2020

Zinah

Excellent lm so happy

SALE - September 1st 2020

Ranjan and Rina

Agent was efficient, always punctual with appointments and prompt.

SALE - August 31st 2020

Dr Manal Al Mansoori Poly Clinic

I rented the new office for my clinic through agent Luke, he was very professional , reliable and done everything related to the deal in a quick manner . I will definitely get all my future deals through them.

SALE - August 30th 2020

The agent was organised. Calm. Not pushy. And got things done. Seemed to understand the big picture. Well done!

SALE - August 27th 2020

Claudia

I learnt about Allsopp & Allsopp by browsing for properties on a popular platform. One of the ones I liked was brokered by them, so I reached out by WhatsApp to the agent responsible for the apartment, Jack Lampitt to enquire further. Jack replied to me surprisingly quickly (within minutes) and we were able to arrange for a viewing within the same day! Jack demonstrated amazing customer skills, with a friendly, helpful attitude, made himself available to answer all of my questions both face to face and in written, reached out to me proactively to set expectations and maintained an open line of communication. He was on time and on point, shared the contract draft for review ahead of time, was genuine and upfront, kept in touch with the landlord, ensured all commitments were honoured, made me feel comfortable with my decision and acted with professionalism and respect throughout our entire collaboration. It goes without saying that I ended up renting the property and I look forward to moving in! Thank you, Jack for your help, and kudos to Allsopp & Allsopp for their great choice in hiring! It makes a difference!

SALE - August 26th 2020

Reema Patel

We loved the way they facilitated the entire leasing process so smoothly. Thank you agent Liam.Its nice meeting you.

SALE - August 25th 2020

Ian was very professional and with a positive attitude. The documentation was thorough and checklist covered all aspect of the transaction.

SALE - August 25th 2020

Sangwon

Well experienced staff and excellent service. They always response well for any inquiries.

SALE - August 25th 2020

Martin Horgan

Very competent and friendly. Hassle free and not pushy. Overall good experience.

SALE - August 25th 2020

Mary and Phil

Ian from Allsop and Allsop was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish during our property search. He explained the rental options to us expertly, truly listened to our requirements, shortlisted the most relevant viewings for us, went the extra mile all the way along and found us a great property which ticks all our boxes as a family. His experience and professionalism really shone through over the other agencies we had dealt with. I’d highly recommend Allsop and Allsop, especially Ian. Mary and Phil

SALE - August 25th 2020

Wen

effective and

SALE - August 25th 2020

Kamal

Manage to negotiate the rental and have provided the required information to the tenant.

SALE - August 24th 2020

Ibrahim

Since I am not resident in Dubai, I contacted Kieran Scarth by email and requested him to assist me in finding a tenant for my apartment in Green Community East. I was aware that the real estate market was going through a difficult period, so finding a new tenant was not going to be easy. However, I am glad to say that Kieran persisted and eventually closed the deal on my behalf. His manner was helpful, efficient and professional. I shall certainly contact him again when I need the assistance of a property consultant in Dubai.

SALE - August 24th 2020

Throughout the process of searching for my accommodation, Kieran was extremely helpful and accommodating. He communicated with both the owner and myself to keep us informed, without being overbearing.

SALE - August 24th 2020

agent was very helpful and responsive

SALE - August 21st 2020

Good job by Ian and Marc who supported me in quickly finding a house in the Springs. Done deal in a couple of days.

SALE - August 20th 2020

Best of the best

SALE - August 20th 2020

Suresh and Shridhar

Excellent service and Responsiveness

SALE - August 20th 2020

Mark made it!

SALE - August 20th 2020

Mathew

The team found a new tenant within 12 hours of the property being on the market, the deal was closed quickly and efficiently. Excellent, and by far the best i have dealt with in my 5 years here in UAE. I would recommend everytime.

SALE - August 20th 2020

Kewal

Tawanda Was of great help and ensured all dealings were Ibm very professional manner and very timely.

SALE - August 19th 2020

Overall very satisfying experience right from the engagement till signing the tenancy contract. Allsopp and Allsopp's representative was GREAT.

SALE - August 18th 2020

Amy Dixon who was supporting me with the mortgage is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

SALE - August 18th 2020

Very quick and efficient

SALE - August 18th 2020

Richard

Professional service from Josh

SALE - August 17th 2020

Quentin

Nathan was a pleasure to work with. He was very quick to respond to all messages and kept us in the loop throughout the whole process. He went above and beyond considering our situation of not yet having visa/cheques etc... Within a few days, he had found us the perfect apartment and had the offer accepted. He even came to our hotel for the paperwork. Having previously lived in Dubai. The service provided by Nathan (Allsopp and Allsopp) is far superior to any other agent we have used in the past.

SALE - August 17th 2020

Alessandro

Very good at proposing properties and rapid with follow-up. Highly recommendable.

SALE - August 17th 2020

Kieran was extremely fast to respond and very helpful, always providing information and answering questions promptly. I would definitely recommend using him and Allsopp & Allsopp.

SALE - August 17th 2020

Niall

Above and beyond what was expected, Joe pulled out all possible stops to make our moving experience as pain free and smooth as possible. Everything was dealt with to a very high standard and Joe handled all the negotiations directly with the landlord for us, securing a fantastic deal which we were very happy with.

SALE - August 16th 2020

Asaid

Great job definitely i recommend them to others

SALE - August 15th 2020

Lindsay

After me almost losing faith in real estate brokers, I was recommended to Nathan who was fantastic, listened to what I wanted and help me close a deal on my “perfect apartment”. He is super professional and friendly and nothing was too much trouble! Would 100% recommend!

SALE - August 13th 2020

Karan

Extremely prompt, professional and thorough. Jaime was awesome to deal with. The entire process was a breeze. Would highly recommend.

SALE - August 13th 2020

Andrea

Carine and Robert were helpful, professional and patiently addressed all queries. Very pleased with their service.

SALE - August 12th 2020

Great service , constant updates and fair advice .

SALE - August 12th 2020

Philippe

Extremely helpful for sale (Jackson), even more so for post sale Govt registrations (Ana).

SALE - August 11th 2020

Rafic

My broker was Ian. Top man very professional, always answered in a very timely manner and made the whole procedure very smooth Highly recommended!!

SALE - August 11th 2020

Hatem

My case was handled by Ms. Rochelle who did a very good job. She handled all the cases related to the apartment from handing over to making sure the finishing was as per the standard to finally letting the premises. All through the process Rochelle was updating me and giving me advises on the best move to take.

SALE - August 10th 2020

Umar Khan

Right from the start to finish they were professional, honest and transparent. They were sensitive to both the seller and the buyer’s requirements. At times even went out of their way to cater for my requests. Definitely the most professional RE team in the region. A big thanks to Jimmy, Jessica, Amy and Poppy.

SALE - August 10th 2020

Very professional, listening to our requirements, friendly and not too pushy,

SALE - August 10th 2020

Mary Gayen

Everyone I dealt with during my transaction were very diligent. There were some tensed moments and they handled me gracefully, so I commend them for that. Since it is the people that make a company, I should make a mention of those who worked with me. Amy Jonathan Chae Amna I hope the company continues to deliver the highest standard, it is hard to trust real estate agents usually but that was not the case with your team. Thanks again

SALE - August 9th 2020

Ana

Great Service!!! I was assisted by Patrick, very proactive, supportive and super profissional!!

SALE - August 9th 2020

Shiamak/Shahnaz

Excellent service and very professional conduct in the rental process. Transparent, timely and very involved in ensuring that we got the best deal

SALE - August 8th 2020

Khaled

Matt Minett and Robert Stevenson did a wonderful job In marketing, selling ... and enabled me to remotely from USA to complete the transaction ? I highly recommend Allsopp and Allsopp

SALE - August 7th 2020

Brian and Jian

Excellent service where working with other agents delivered results a lot earlier than expected in a difficult market, a great effort

SALE - August 5th 2020

Yeping

great job?

SALE - August 4th 2020

Communication was great, speed of resolving issues was fast and good

SALE - August 4th 2020

Iain

Good sales and service and maintenance team. Experienced . Like the new app for maintenance

SALE - August 4th 2020

David

In a tough market, my experience with Allsopps has always been open, transparent and honest. Always in contact keeping me up to date, no matter how difficult things may be. All you can ask for is candid feedback and determination by the agent to do whatever it takes to sell. I found this to always be the case with Allsopp & Allsopp.

SALE - August 4th 2020

Nalakath and Zahir

keeping me regularly updated with the status and Marc has been really professional in his approach

SALE - August 3rd 2020

yes certainly

SALE - August 3rd 2020

Lionel

First class. The best real estate professionals in Dubai. They have delivered a benchmark service and performance at every stage of the process. Don’t go anywhere else.

SALE - August 2nd 2020

Nathan provided 5+ stars support, however 11.1 % percent commission out of yearly rent is bad. Makes me sad.

SALE - August 2nd 2020

Ali

Professional and prompt behavior of the firm. I had a very good experience dealing with Patrick

SALE - August 2nd 2020

I first dealt with Allsopp & Allsopp through Yasin, when looking to rent a new apartment. He has (and is continuing to) help greatly in resolving some landlord related issues before I am able to move into this apartment. He then put me in touch with his colleague Jack, who has been there for me every step of the way through the sale of another property. I have found both Yasin and Jack to be both extremely professional, genuine, guys, providing great customer service. Having been living in Dubai for over 14 years now, dealing with A&A has restored my faith in Estate Agents!! :))

SALE - August 1st 2020

Dany

very good service, a good folow up and positive results

SALE - July 31st 2020

Yahya great agent, timely, quick, no time wasting.

SALE - July 30th 2020

Jessica

Ian was so helpful and trustworthy - we had a great experience with him from the start. He was really committed and genuinely wanted to help us out. We felt in great hands from the start - and Ian ended up securing our perfect house. We also dealt with Lewis who was equally as great - very professional - and we trusted the whole process.

SALE - July 30th 2020

Fabulous service from Andre. Would highly recommend. Well done.

SALE - July 29th 2020

Andre was extremely helpful and always on a mission to get us exactly what we wanted. He greatly exceeded our expectations with his level of knowledge and constant support. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a property.

SALE - July 29th 2020

Great and fast service, smart team Would definitely recommend them

SALE - July 28th 2020

Shariq

adam has been very helpful and would love to do future transactions with him. Hm

SALE - July 28th 2020

Omar

Tawanda was the perfect broker, he really helped in every way he could.

SALE - July 27th 2020

Peter

We received exceptional service from our agent Nathan Hemingway, extremely straightforward in his approach which allowed us to make informed decisions. We always had the feeling we could ask an extra question! We would recommend him to anybody looking move on to the Palm Jumeriah, great knowledge fo the area.

SALE - July 27th 2020

Gustavo

Joshua provided an excellent service. We are very happy with the process.

SALE - July 26th 2020

Nathan in your rentals team has been nothing short of amazing from start to finish and has reinstated my faith in Real Estate agents. He managed to rent my property with the first viewing, has been professional throughout and gone above and beyond with his help in helping me obtain my new title deed. On top of that, he is a lovely guy to deal with, highly recommend.

SALE - July 25th 2020

Geoge Hidge

Very professional and organize Also very good service

SALE - July 25th 2020

Roomi

A very responsive and efficient service provided to me by there staff. The whole transaction was done very smoothly in the least possible time. The agent was very helpful and have serviced me out of the way, a very client centric approach. I Would love doing business with them again and have already recommended them to my fellow colleagues and fiends.

SALE - July 24th 2020

Maha

Professional service and attitude by Nathan mediating all actions between the landlord and myself as a tenant. He’s polite, smiley and continuously providing or seeking information requested.

SALE - July 24th 2020

Dinesh/Suman

Great commitment to job, displayed hard work and high level of energy. Got the job don quickly - try efficiently!

SALE - July 24th 2020

Jihad

The service provided by alex was amazing in regards to finding our house to finalising a lucrative rent price . Very professional approach with no false promises.

SALE - July 24th 2020

Matthew

Everything was done in a quick and professional manner.

SALE - July 23rd 2020

Omar

Nathan at Allsopp & Allsopp went above and beyond to find us our perfect property within our budget. He listened to all our needs and specifications from the beginning and showed us great properties all whilst being professional, patient and dedicated. I would recommend the agency to anyone looking to move. Many thanks Nathan!

SALE - July 23rd 2020

Melissa Costa

Amy was very helpful and informative throughout the process! Would definitely recommend their services.

SALE - July 23rd 2020

Mohammed Cheraparambil

Daniel Laycock at Allsopp did a great job and he supported me on each and every task through out the process.

SALE - July 23rd 2020

Mohamed

I have an amazing experience with AllSOPP & ALLSOPP starting from Alex who was very professional and supportive to the next phase of having an excellent property manager Rochelle. Alex did a great job finalizing my deal, he was very persistent and fully dedicated to get me the best deal. Rochelle was very supportive throughout the journey before and after my move in. She made sure that the process is clear for me and she answered all my question and clarification. She was also very proactive reminding me of important tasks, dates & milestone. She has a great sense of ownership and responsibility. She is on top of my request and goes extra miles to make sure any issue is resolved seamlessly. Also i'd like to thank Mani for his dedication and support during the handover. Finally i'd like to thank Rochelle again, she is indeed a great team member and very well represented ALLSOPP & ALLSOPP.

SALE - July 23rd 2020

The agent was courteous, professional and friendly. Very nice dealing with him

SALE - July 23rd 2020

We were assisted by Kieren Scarth. Kieren understood our needs and worked accordingly to identify a suitable tenant. He was professional in his approach and has a strong understanding of the market. He was clear in managing our expectations and provided insightful advice when required.

SALE - July 23rd 2020

Michael

Great service with fantastic communication and support. Managed expectations on both sides of the deal and brought the deal to a position conclusion

SALE - July 23rd 2020

Ryan got my place sold any way possible. Rob was organized about getting the paper work done properly.

SALE - July 22nd 2020

Ipshita Sharma

This is just for Daniel's help with the mortgage's services. He was amazing with a quick turnaround and really supportive behaviour. My experience with the sales agent was not as great.

SALE - July 22nd 2020

Very impressed with the work and efforts of Patrick Hester in finding tenants, committed with the interests of his clients as his key purpose.

SALE - July 22nd 2020

Sarah/Nora

Great team and fantastic agent....we were pleased with the interaction and would definitely work with you again.

SALE - July 22nd 2020

loading
Book your valuation for {property_address}

What type of Valuation are you looking for?

Value property at {property_address}

Number of Bedrooms?

Value property at {property_address}

What Type of Property Do You Have?

Our Properties

We cover residential and commercial properties in over 30 communities in Dubai.

Whether you are renting a property or looking to buy, we have an array of homes for you to choose from.

Top