Client Testimonials

We encourage all of our clients to give honest feedback on their experience of working with us. These reviews are paramount to our growth; we need to know what we could improve in order to give you the best service possible.

As we continue to expand as a business, we need your help to gauge the level of service we provide. We kindly ask you to make us aware of the excellent job we are doing and where we can improve.

 

 

Feefo logo

Independent Reviews

At Allsopp & Allsopp, delivering customer satisfaction is what drives us to succeed. Here are just some of the client recommendations helping us grow our business everyday.
Nathan George Seldon

Thoroughly enjoyed the process of working with Henry to find our first home in Dubai. He ended up finding us a property that wasn't listed and worked tirelessly to ensure that we got the home we wanted. Extremely good communication throughout and very accommodating and understanding of the situation. Even after the contracts were signed he continued to assist in the move in process to ensure it went as smoothly as possible.

SALE - April 2nd 2020

Marwan Saab

very friendly and helpful

SALE - April 1st 2020

Charbel Georges Khoury

Henry is very affable and knowledgeable about the real estate market. He gave me his earnest and sincere opinion about why I ought to rent out my place in the wake of the pandemic.

SALE - March 31st 2020

Excellent service

SALE - March 30th 2020

Smooth process for renting out my property with proper inspection and move-in report!

SALE - March 30th 2020

Prompt service

SALE - March 29th 2020

It’s perfect support

SALE - March 29th 2020

Anjani Singh

Great service!!!

SALE - March 29th 2020

Benjamyn Giordano

We had Nathan, constantly calling all over the building for us non stop. Keeping in touch with us to ensure we knew what was going on and his enthusiasm is lovely to see.

SALE - March 27th 2020

Danny Moran

Fantastic service from start to finish definitely best in the business

SALE - March 25th 2020

Noor Walid Saleh Salem

My experience was very positive with Alsopp. Mark Woodside was my assigned Sales Progression Officer who was very efficient, answered all my questions at all times and most importantly very respectful & friendly. Thank you for taking care of my transaction, much appreciated

SALE - March 24th 2020

Joseph Carr was so helpful, always on time and extremely professional throughout the whole process

SALE - March 24th 2020

Marta Luisa Vasconcelos Jardim/Manuel Raul Da Silva Jardim

Joshua Cox the Property Lettings Consultant that I worked with was an absolute professional. Amazing people skills, astounding knowledge about all aspects of real estate, a huge asset to the company.

SALE - March 24th 2020

Jacob, Joseph and Yassine found me a tenant within a week. Great, effective and hassle-free service! Thank you.

SALE - March 20th 2020

Vinay Mohan Menon

Liam was great and he found the house that we loved. Happy with everything! Thank you

SALE - March 19th 2020

Saleem Suheil Saleen Abu Mariam

We’ve all heard stories about agents and agencies here in Dubai. Finding the listing on dubizzle doesn’t mean that all agencies and agents are the same. The agent who I met “PH” was always 10-15 mins early. Sharp and had answers to all my inquiries, got back to me within less than an hour relieved any apprehension I had. Kept me posted of any updates, also came up with bright ideas to help me benefit. The service that I was provided by ALLSOPP & ALLSOPP was excellent, and to be fare the agent was top notch. I am certain that if I ever plan to rent/buy an apartment here in Dubai that would be through this agency and through the same agent.

SALE - March 19th 2020

Lucy was friendly and professional and very responsive. I had a draft lease the day I made an offer on my lovely new apartment and she facilitated a very smooth process, including helping me register my Ejari. Would always recommend Allsopp and Allsopp to anyone looking to move in Dubai!

SALE - March 19th 2020

Friendly, fast and efficient

SALE - March 18th 2020

Muhannad Jabi

I believe Allsopp and Allsopp are one of the best if the not the best real estate operators/agents in Dubai. Professional staff very knowledgeable and responsive.

SALE - March 18th 2020

Daumantas Grigaravicius

I had help from a number of agents from Allsopp & Allsopp, all of which have been much more helpful than the competing agents. Most noticeably, Viktoria, who was able to hunt down an apartment we really wanted in Sobha Hartland. She worked extremely quickly on finding a unit and then was able to finalise everything with the landlord in a day or two. Really grateful for her efforts and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a property! Thanks Viktoria :)

SALE - March 18th 2020

well done negotiations with landlord. But full information about moving was not provided. Information about gas connection was totally missing, due to this fact first days of lliving in new vila was very discomfort. Seems that Allsopp doesn't know this details in Dubai hills area. That is not good.

SALE - March 17th 2020

Lisa Mary Kingsley

Jade was very professional and helpful throughout

SALE - March 17th 2020

Joseph Issa Salameh Dawany

excelent

SALE - March 16th 2020

Muhammad Arshad Farooq

Working with Jacob Bramley was good experience. He was professional in his communication and updates and helped to get the flat rented quite quickly.

SALE - March 16th 2020

Agent Henry Daniels has provided me with excellent customer service. He proved to be reliable, helpful and professional in an industry that is permeated by oftentimes shifty characters. All of this served to make me very comfortable.

SALE - March 16th 2020

Charles was great

SALE - March 16th 2020

Kameron Joseph Lee Hutchinson

I took my new apartment through Cade Jenkins. Very helpful and knowledgable of the development and apartments. Very accommodating for viewings after work hours.

SALE - March 10th 2020

Mani Asadi

Emma Clark was our agent, her consistently, integrity and ownership gave us the highest level of trust , she showed us homes even on Fridays , we viewed over 20 homes and managed to find the one we liked , thank you Emma

SALE - March 10th 2020

Mohammad Hossein Mohammad Reza Panje Shahi

:)

SALE - March 9th 2020

Yousef Almawy

The agents are top-class and super professional! Very proactive and always have a can-do attitude. I was super impressed with Dhayon in how quick he was able to list my apartment and schedule 3 viewings in the same day, of which an offer was accepted at a higher-than-expected rate.

SALE - March 9th 2020

New tenant

Good communication throughout the process. The apartment was given in excellent condition (although it's only day 2 for me). There was some issues with cleaning the apartment before I moved it (keys were missing and no access to the apartment), so it had to be done on my moving day, which wasn't a big problem, but I'd expect better given the fact that I paid the year's rent, deposit and the (high) agency fee 4 days before moving in. Overall however everything went smoothly.

SALE - March 9th 2020

Our agent was understanding of our needs and was patient and supportive until we found the right fit for us. He was never pushy and was reliable and reachable throughout the process.

SALE - March 8th 2020

Professional approach

SALE - March 8th 2020

Audi Volkswagen Middle East FZE

flexible and responsive

SALE - March 5th 2020

Bwalya Mulenga

Service was extremely helpful and client centric. I had contacted a different consultant in the firm and Henry reached out to me on the back of that. He was very accommodating re meeting times, gave clear advice on the requirements of each stage and gave a balanced view regarding when I had questions. The move went smoothly and would definitely re-engage the firm or recommend to someone else.

SALE - March 4th 2020

Aichun Lin

strong sense on time and good service

SALE - March 3rd 2020

Lina Mofleh Awwad El Qudah

Punctual in response and attendance of meeting. Honest and professional. Excellent follow up and taking the initiative to provide any guidance, assistance and support. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

SALE - March 3rd 2020

Brian John Scharper

Yes I would recommend them. Very professional and efficient.

SALE - March 3rd 2020

Raouf Amara

Great support and communication. Always available and willing to help. Thank you!

SALE - March 3rd 2020

Faisal Amir Kaliwala and Mariya Faisal Amir Kaliwala

Allsop & Allsop is your perfect partner when dealing with property in UAE. The entire team has been extremely professional and I am glad to have dealt with Allsop. I really loved working with Andre, he was my property consultant, yes consultant, helping me find the property I desire. He carefully understood and studied my requirements and got me the perfect match, and that was it. Deal Done. Even the sales progress team got the entire work done smoothly. Hence 5 Stars for sure :)

SALE - March 2nd 2020

Arvin Daeizadeh

Jamie was outstanding from start to finish! He was always available and on top of it! He was well informed about the property and the market as well as client expectations! Very professional, on time, flexible, and cooperative! I've already recommended him to a friend!

SALE - March 1st 2020

Darren Murphy helped us greatly by selling our property just a week ago. His experience and knowledge of the market was invaluable and his professional, polite, easy manner was exemplary. Darren was very professional and worked really hard to get us the best possible price with the current changing market. His communication and attention to detail were excellent.From initial listing then helping us get the property ready on the market, weekly vendor meetings kept us informed on each stage of the sale, and along with his team, produced a great result.

SALE - March 1st 2020

Moad Eid Khalil Al Azzam

Highly recommended agency I experienced dealing with Mr. Cade, he is very professional ,smart and cooperative agent who understand the need of his customer and save no efforts in supporting him to find the optimal option. As well he is proactive in following up customer requests and ensure resolution of any issue and constraint may rise. Wish you the best

SALE - February 29th 2020

Andrew Godfrey Edward Barber

Deep knowledge of the community and local area being able to offer a frame of reference to help make decisions. 100% objective and candid with no sense of pressure.

SALE - February 29th 2020

Zuverlässig und fair

SALE - February 27th 2020

Jade and Cade were extremely helpful throughout the rental process. Above all, they were honest and open in all their dealings with us. We would happily recommend them to anyone.

SALE - February 27th 2020

Weng Sheng-Lei/An Chi Huang

Jade is very helpful, professional and always responds quickly. We will always choose Allsopp & Allsopp as our priorities to manage our properties.

SALE - February 26th 2020

Very efficient and reliable.

SALE - February 26th 2020

Jade was professional from start to finish in the process.

SALE - February 25th 2020

I experienced smooth and hassle-free process thanks to team. Clearly a professional service. Thanks Jack! Thanks Amna!

SALE - February 25th 2020

Simon Fakhoury

Working with jacob was great, very professional, always updating me about all the viewings and clients feedback. Very dedicated, he even met me at 8pm to give me the docs. Would definitely recommend him to all my friends.

SALE - February 25th 2020

The agent Chris was very helpful, friendly and responsive from start to finish and opened my eyes to a property I wouldn't have previously considered. The best agent I've worked with during my 8 years in Dubai

SALE - February 24th 2020

Riad Abdel-Latif Bayoumi

Very good indeed

SALE - February 24th 2020

Sven Olof Erik Almqvist

The service of Nathan Hemingway to rent our apartment was EXCELLENT, SUPER and deserves a full 5 star. We have also used the company for sales services which were adequate but not more. The company seemed at times less strong than the people despite a lot of sales talk that they are the "best" - I would rank Nath five star and the company three if the distinction can be made, there where several glitches in ads, rigid policies that seemed at times to work against the best interests of Landlords, and so on. Some people in sales are quite arrogant but thankfully we avoided them

SALE - February 21st 2020

Abdulla Essa Ali Ibrahim Alsayegh

Excellent communication and support

SALE - February 20th 2020

Mohamad Mustafa Ahmad Abdel-Jawad

Jade is very professional agent and highly responsive

SALE - February 20th 2020

The agent was extremely helpful and professional. Excellent service.

SALE - February 18th 2020

Jade and Natasha were very helpful and they showed us a lot of different properties in a very positive manner. We selected property based on their recommendation.

SALE - February 17th 2020

Maria Miskulnig-Lipp

the 2 people I dealt with (Stephen and Jessica) are very professional and reliable. The processes you have set up are very good. And I do recommend you already...

SALE - February 17th 2020

Jawad Mohamad/Nadine Jarmak

Great service.

SALE - February 16th 2020

I highly recommend their service Liam was my agent he helped us find a beautiful townhouse.

SALE - February 16th 2020

Allsopp & Allsopp has been very professional and responsive on the follow up on the task assigned.

SALE - February 15th 2020

Osman

The service received from Viktoria was great. Very responsive and alert to the tasks at hand. Would highly recommend!

SALE - February 15th 2020

excellent service and follow up. it is great to be updated online after every visit

SALE - February 14th 2020

Shekhar Balkrishna Iyer and Rosen Shekhar Iyer

Allsop & Allsop has been the best ever Real Estate company we have ever dealt with, very professional and excellent follow up done by Agent - Jason Farr. We really appreciate his efforts and time with timely follow-ups and feedback. We also would like to acknowledge his advise which has helped us immensely. Jason is a diligent & professional Sales person and I am sure he is an asset to the company. Also, I would happily recommend him to others.

SALE - February 12th 2020

Khaled Abo ElNasr

Great service from Liam Storey; attentive and helpful with very fast response. Also helped me getting a good deal.

SALE - February 12th 2020

Die Betreuung vom ersten Kontakt über die Suche und Präsentation von geeigneten Objekten war sehr gut. Die weitere Betreuung durch das Back Office war ebenso perfekt. Notwendige Schritte waren klar definiert.

SALE - February 12th 2020

Tony McMahon

Liam Storey was excellent throughout the full process. Very smooth and transparent from start to finish.

SALE - February 12th 2020

Geoffrey David Finlayson/Heather Jane Finlayson

Kieren was a great agent, polite, friendly, helpful and on time.......not easy to find in an estate agent. We had problems with your agent Rochelle who sorts the utilities out, we were cut off 5 days before we move out but tbis issue was resolved quickly.

SALE - February 11th 2020

Astrid Louise Dando/Spencer Omar Vunibaka Dando

Extremely professional

SALE - February 11th 2020

Mamdouh Aziz A Alsubaei

It very good.

SALE - February 10th 2020

Ryan was really helpfull

SALE - February 10th 2020

Hossam Ibrahim Moh'd ABu Hamra

Frankly speaking, for my first experience as landlord, i have talked to many agencies to insure that my apartment will be rented ASAP. However, allsopp was the most professional. Charlie has done great job and all potential client he proposed were well educated, friendly and people you will love to give them you apartment. I highly appreciate and recommend allsopp

SALE - February 10th 2020

Craig is absolutely a great advisor.

SALE - February 9th 2020

Andrey Simonov and Olga Simonova

Good day Dear team, We contacted Your company Allsopp&Allsopp and received high professionalism, goodwill, mutual understanding and readiness to answer all questions of agent Rachel Stephens. In two days, even though it was a weekend,Rachel showed us the property we bought. We sincerely thank her and wish her success in her work. We also thank Amna Ammar, who completed the transaction in the shortest possible time, and all employees who participated. We wish the friendly and professional team success and prosperity! We will definitely recommend Allsopp&Allsopp all. Sincerely, Andrey and Olga.

SALE - February 4th 2020

Nitesh Mohanlal Pamnani

It has been an excellent experience dealing with Allsopp & Allsopp. Very professional and prompt. Thank you Ellen for helping me find the perfect property.

SALE - February 3rd 2020

Noor Ul Ain Kajal Liaqat Ali

U guys are so professional. I so happy to deal with Allsopp . Especially i am thankful to Ms Paige Lessels she is so helpful. Thanks for finding me a better home .

SALE - January 31st 2020

Basavaraj Hiremath

Excellent services

SALE - January 31st 2020

Had a very good experience. Paige was quite helpful and swift.

SALE - January 30th 2020

Paige has been an absolute pleasure to work with! She has been a breathe of fresh air after dealing with some not so pleasant and inexperienced agents out there. The firm itself is also very professional. Highly liked the personnel touch of sending all the required documents via soft copy and providing step by step instructions on how to obtain an Ijari and requirements for DEWA etc.

SALE - January 28th 2020

Madrik Haroutioun Narguizian

Highly responsive and attentive

SALE - January 26th 2020

Ramon Le Roux

Well educated in the market and very accommodating. They listened, delivered and assisted every challenge we faced along the way. Thank you guys

SALE - January 26th 2020

Yahya from Alsop and Alsop is the most experienced real estate professional I came across in Dubai. Really nice dealing with such a person.

SALE - January 26th 2020

Cade was fast and efficient is securing my apartment in Dubai Hills Estate

SALE - January 25th 2020

Anshu Sunil Madhan/Sunil Atamprakash Madhan

We will definitely use them in future. They are well recognized in the market with their services and professionalism.

SALE - January 22nd 2020

Charlie was a brilliant agent from start to finish. Helped me find the perfect unit. Made sure the property was clean on handover and was very clear on the process of moving in. Highly recommend to anyone looking to rent. This is the second time I’ve used Allsopp & Allsopp, again a great service.

SALE - January 22nd 2020

Raymond Gammack

Excellent service from Kieran on helping me find a new villa, his help with all the administration and ensuring my new villa was as I expected. Kieran went out of his way to help throughout the whole process. This is my third time using Allsopp & Allsopp and would thoroughly recommend them in any property requirements.

SALE - January 22nd 2020

RCC Trading DMCC

Excellent

SALE - January 21st 2020

Andrew John Tanti and Stephanie Elizabeth Georgeson

Very impressed with the service provided by our sales agent Johnathen Caunce. He worked hard to find the property we were looking for. Negotiated a deal and made the process smooth and efficient. He was friendly, professional and personal and I would recommend his services to anyone thinking of buying a property.

SALE - January 21st 2020

Nasir Hathal S AL Yami

5 star

SALE - January 21st 2020

Mohammed Abulhasan Mohammed Abulhasan

The service provided is great, the follow up is excellent and every thing is done perfectly and on time.

SALE - January 20th 2020

Marianne Prinelle Quinn

Jacob was amazing, so clear and helpful at all times.

SALE - January 20th 2020

Anthony Steven Piacun

Excellent service by the salesman Jonathan Caunce

SALE - January 20th 2020

Natasha was very helpful, professional, fast and friendly.

SALE - January 16th 2020

Excellent customer service..

SALE - January 16th 2020

The Agent assigned to me Lucy Church, was pleasant and helpful. As a first time renter in Dubai, she was very helpful if explaining requirements and expectations. Even after I had moved I to the apartment she still followed up to check that there were no issues and I was settling in well.

SALE - January 16th 2020

Omar Mohammad Hussein Alomoush

The service provided was amazing and extremely professional by LOCY , she is sharp , respect time, very polite and professional in dealing with me .

SALE - January 8th 2020

casey Steven Gaggini

Amazing

SALE - January 5th 2020

Natasha was helpful and managed to source a variety of properties that fit my requirements.

SALE - December 29th 2019

Kirt was polite, prompt, listened to our requirements and delivered on them - thank you

SALE - December 29th 2019

Poppy was the most professional real estate agent that I’ve encountered in Dubai. Such a relief after the absolute lowlifes that work for the likes of Espace. I can’t fault the process other than the peculiarities of Dubai. Will recommend to family and friends alike.

SALE - December 22nd 2019

The service of the agent was amazing. Super supportive and never gave up to get me the house I wanted

SALE - December 21st 2019

H. E. Mr. Sultan AHmed A. Alsaleh

Excellent thanks

SALE - December 19th 2019

Mohammed Hamad Sultan Mohammed Aldarmaki

Professional A* sevice

SALE - December 18th 2019

YOUR TEAM SOLD MY TWO HOUSES IN TWO DAYS. I COULD NEVER EXPECT SUCH A EFFICIENT TEAM.

SALE - December 17th 2019

Mohamed Nasirudheen Syed

Excellent advice, constant feedback and communication/updates as well as impeccable responsiveness/availability means one honestly couldn't ask for more. I will strongy recommend Allsopp & Allsopp's service for anything looking to buy, sell or lease. Outstanding partnership.

SALE - December 16th 2019

Professional . Thanks to everyone one especially Mr.Vikram.

SALE - December 16th 2019

Excellent service! I had particular requests and was only shown what I had asked for. Have already recommended to friends and colleagues!

SALE - December 16th 2019

Teresa Lynn Amer

The agents were great! They didn't just handle the deal and leave once the contract was signed, they stay that extra mile by keeping connected till all issues are complete and move in happens. I really like that extra dedicated service. I'm a happy customer :)

SALE - December 12th 2019

Mohammad Osama

Cade did a great job with full ownership!

SALE - December 12th 2019

loading
Book your valuation for {property_address}

What type of Valuation are you looking for?

Value property at {property_address}

Number of Bedrooms?

Value property at {property_address}

What Type of Property Do You Have?

Our Properties

We cover residential and commercial properties in over 30 communities in Dubai.

Whether you are renting a property or looking to buy, we have an array of homes for you to choose from.

Top